News | Published:

University and Educational Intelligence

    Naturevolume 119page336 (1927) | Download Citation



    CAMBRIDGE.—The following have been appointed as the Council of the School of the Physical Sciences: Mr. A. Berry, Mr. Cameron, Prof. Eddington, Mr. R. H. Fowler, Prof. Hutchinson, Prof. Inglis, Dr. H. Jeffreys, Mr. Landon, Sir Joseph Larmor, Mr. Lees, Mr. McCombie, Prof. Newall, Sir William Pope, Sir Ernest Rutherford, Prof. G. I. Taylor, Mr. L. B. Turner.

    About this article

    Publication history

    Issue Date



    By submitting a comment you agree to abide by our Terms and Community Guidelines. If you find something abusive or that does not comply with our terms or guidelines please flag it as inappropriate.

    Newsletter Get the most important science stories of the day, free in your inbox. Sign up for Nature Briefing