Contact

On this page: Editorial Office | Editors | Accepted manuscripts | Publishing staff | Subscriptions | Reprints | Permissions | Advertising |  Supplements | Sponsorship | Help |

Editorial Office

Erin Valentine
Managing Editor
Email: mi@jjeditorial.com

Editors

Brian Kelsall, MD
Bethesda, MD
Phone: 301-496-7473
Fax: 301-480-6768
Email: bkelsall@gmail.com

William Agace, PhD
Department of Experimental Medical Science
Lund University, Sweden
Phone: +46 46 222 0416
Email: william.agace@med.lu.se

Nadine Cerf-Bensussan, MD, PhD
Laboratory of Intestinal Immunity, Head
Institut IMAGINE-INSERM 1163
Université Paris Descartes-Sorbonne Paris Cité
Phone: 33-(0)1-42-75-42-88  
Email: nadine.cerf-bensussan@inserm.fr

Gérard Eberl, PhD
Microenvironment & Immunity Unit
Institut Pasteur
Phone: +33 (0)1 4438 9446
Email: gerard.eberl@pasteur.fr 

Clare Lloyd, PhD
Vice Dean (Faculty of Affairs), Faculty of Medicine, National Heart and Lung Institute
Imperial College London
Phone: +44 (0)20 7594 2151
Email: c.lloyd@imperial.ac.uk

Benjamin Marsland, PhD
Department of Immunology and Pathology
Central Clinical School, Monash University
Email: benjamin.marsland@monash.edu

Accepted manuscripts

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:
Sezar Amin (UK-based)
Tel: +442078433685
E-mail: sezar.amin@nature.com

Publishing staff

Anastasiya Netrunenko
Tel: + 1 (212) 815 0239
E-mail: anastasiya.netrunenko@springernature.com

Subscriptions

Queries about subscriptions should be addressed to:
In the Americas (United States, Canada etc.):

Customer Service
Harborside Plaza II
200 Hudson Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Tel: +1 866 363 7860
Email: subscriptions@us.nature.com

In the UK and rest of world:

Subscription Department
Springer Nature
Cromwell Place
Hampshire International Business Park 
Lime Tree Way
Basingstoke, RG24 8YJ
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1256 329242
Fax: + 44 (0)1256 479476
E-mail: subscriptions@nature.com

Reprints

To order reprints, please contact the appropriate regional sales representative:

Author Reprints
E-mail: reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: +1 212 726 9278
​Fax: +1 212 679 0843

Commericial Reprints
E-mail: commercial-reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212 620 8408
Fax: + 1 212 620 8442

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from journals should be sent to:
Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4129
Fax: +44 (0)20 7843 4998
E-mail: Journalpermissions@springernature.com

Advertising

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:
Jeremy Rechtshaid
Sales Manager (US and Canada)
Tel: +1 212 451 8567
E-mail: j.rechtshaid@us.nature.com

Andy May
European Team Leader (EU Territory and ROW)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4785
E-mail: a.may@nature.com

Supplements

To publish a supplement to Mucosal Immunology contact:
Claire Hooper
Springer Nature
The Campus
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
UK
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3192 2375
Email: claire.hooper@springer.com

Sponsorship

For any sponsorship queries or to discuss the opportunities available contact
Reya Silao
Head of Sponsorship
Springer Nature
The Campus
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4977
Email: r.silao@nature.com

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages.