Contact

On this page: Editorial Office |Co-Editor-in-Chief |Publishing staff |Accepted Manuscripts |Subscriptions |Reprints |Offprints |Sample copy | Supplements |Permissions |Advertising |Help 

Editorial Office

Becky Mutton
European Journal of Clinical Nutrition Editorial Office, Springer Nature
London, UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 3192 2296
E-mail: ejcn@nature.com

All queries about submitted manuscripts should be sent to the editorial office via the above email address. Problems and queries about uploading manuscript files should also be directed to the editorial assistant.

Co-Editor-in-Chief

Professor Manfred J Müller
Department of Human Nutrition and Food Science
Christian-Albrechts-University of Kiel
Germany
E-mail: mmueller@nutrfoodsc.uni-kiel.de

Publishing staff

Virginia Mercer
Publishing Editor of the European Journal of Clinical Nutrition at Springer Nature
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 6618
E-mail: virginia.mercer@nature.com

Accepted manuscripts

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:
Connor Divers
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2940
Fax: +44 (0)1256 321 531
E-mail: connor.divers@springernature.com

Subscriptions

Queries about subscriptions should be addressed to:
In the Americas (United States, Canada etc.):
Customer Service, Springer Nature
One New York Plaza, Suite 4500
New York
NY 10004-1562
Tel: +1 866 363 7860
Email: subscriptions@us.nature.com

In the UK and rest of world:
Subscription Department, Springer Nature
Cromwell Place, Hampshire International Business Park
Lime Tree Way
Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG24 8YJ
Tel: +44 (0)1256 329242
Fax: + 44 (0)1256 812358
E-mail: subscriptions@nature.com

Reprints

To order reprints, please contact the appropriate regional sales representative:
Author Reprints:
E-mail: reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212 726 9278
Fax: + 1 212 679 0843
Commercial Reprints:
E-mail: commercial-reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212  620 8408

Offprints

To order offprints of your article, or for any queries relating to an offprint order, please contact:
Connor Divers
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2940
Fax: +44 (0)1256 321 531
E-mail: connor.divers@springernature.com

Sample copy

To request a sample copy, please fill in the sample issue request form.

Supplements

To publish a supplement to the European Journal of Clinical Nutrition contact:
Matt Clare
Springer Nature
The Campus
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4015
Email: matt.clare@springernature.com

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from journals should be sent to:
Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4129
Fax: +44 (0)20 7843 4998
E-mail: Journalpermissions@springernature.com 

Advertising

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:
Georgia Nikolaros
Account Manager (US and Canada)
Tel: +1 212 451 8439
E-mail: Georgia.nikolaros@springer.com

Andy May
European Team Leader (EU Territory and ROW)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4785
E-mail: a.may@nature.com 

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages.