Contact

If you have a query, question, or want to contact one of our staff, please see below for Springer Nature's principal departments and offices related to Cell Death Discovery.

Editorial Office

Editorial Assistant
Lauren Walsh
Cell Death Discovery Editorial Office, Springer Nature
E-mail: cddiscovery@springernature.com

Managing Editor
Margherita Annicchiarico-Petruzzelli

CDD Press CEO
Gerry Melino
University of Rome
Rome, Italy

Contact Springer Nature

The Publishing Manager of Cell Death Discovery at Springer Nature is:
Rebecca Shreeve
E-mail: rebecca.shreeve@springernature.com

The Publishing Assistant of Cell Death Discovery at Springer Nature is:
Jadene Doak
E-mail: jadene.doak@springernature.com

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production or to request offprints should be sent to:
Anna Wagner
Tel: +49 (0)62 21487 8410
E-mail: Anna.Wagner@springernature.com

Requests for permission to reproduce material from Cell Death Discovery can be addressed via any of these three options:

1) Our Reprints and Permissions site
2) The "Rights and Permissions" item of the menu to the right of the relevant article
3) Our permissions contact at:
Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4613
Fax: +44 (0)20 7843 4839
permissions@nature.com

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:

Georgia Nikolaros, Advertising Account Manager (US and ROW)
+1(212) 620 8495
georgia.nikolaros@springer.com

Evelina Rubio-Hakansson, Advertising Account Manager (EU Territory)
+44 (0)20 7014 4079
e.rubiohakansson@nature.com

Contact Customer Service

For information and help with registration for online access, please contact Customer Support via our Help pages.