Contact

On this page: Editorial Office | Editors-in-Chief | Submitted manuscripts | Accepted manuscripts | Reprints | Supplements | Permissions | Advertising | Help | Publishing Staff |

Editorial Office

CEO
Gerry Melino
University of Rome
Rome, Italy
E-mail: cell.death.disease@uniroma2.it

Managing Editor
Margherita Annicchiarico-Petruzzelli

Editors-in-chief

Mauro Piacentini
University of Rome, Department of Biology
Tor Vergata
Rome
Italy

Yufang Shi
The Institute of Health Sciences
225 South Chong Qing Road
Shanghai 200025
China

Hans-Uwe Simon
University of Bern, Department of Pharmacology
Inselspital, INO-F
3010 Bern
Switzerland  

Submitted manuscripts

Queries about submitted manuscripts should be sent to the editorial office (see above).

Accepted manuscripts

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:
Ben Holmes
Tel: +44 (0)20 7418 5598
E-mail: ben.holmes@springernature.com

Reprints

To order reprints, please contact the appropriate regional sales representative:

Reprints
E-mail: commercial-reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212 451 8713
Fax: + 1 646 563 7058

Supplements

To publish a supplement to Cell Death & Disease contact:
Reya Silao
Head of Sponsorship
Nature Publishing Group
The Macmillan Building
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4977
Email: r.silao@nature.com

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from journals should be sent to:
Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4129
Fax: +44 (0)20 7843 4998
E-mail: ajpermissions@nature.com

Advertising

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages.

Publishing staff

The Publishing Manager of Cell Death and Disease at Springer Nature is:
Rebecca Shreeve
Tel: +44 (0)203 192 2435
E-mail: rebecca.shreeve@springernature.com

The Publishing Assistant of Cell Death and Disease at Springer Nature is:
Jadene Doak
E-mail: jadene.doak@springernature.com