Contact

On this page: 
Editorial Office | Accepted manuscripts | Publisher | Subscriptions | Reprints | Offprints | Permissions | Advertising | Sample copy | Supplements | Help

All presubmission enquiries and queries regarding submitted manuscripts undergoing peer review should be directed to the Editorial Office at bjc@cancer.org.uk.

Editorial Office

British Journal of Cancer
Cancer Research UK
2 Redman Place 
London E20 1JQ
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3469 8353
E-mail: bjc@cancer.org.uk

Editor-in-Chief

Adrian L Harris
University of Oxford, UK
E-mail: bjc@cancer.org.uk

Accepted manuscripts

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:

Chantal Botha
Tel: +44 (0)207 014 6547
E-mail: chantal.botha@nature.com

Publisher

The Publishing Editor of BJC at Springer Nature is:

Rebecca Shreeve
Tel: +44 (0)203 192 2435
E-mail: rebecca.shreeve@springernature.com

The Publishing Assistant for BJC at Springer Nature is:
Jadene Doak
E-mail: jadene.doak@springernature.com 

Subscriptions

Queries about subscriptions should be addressed to:

In the Americas (United States, Canada etc.):
Customer Service
Harborside Plaza II
200 Hudson Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Tel: +1 866 363 7860
Email: subscriptions@us.nature.com

In the UK and rest of world:
Subscription Department
Springer Nature
Cromwell Place
Hampshire International Business Park
Lime Tree Way
Basingstoke,
Hampshire RG24 8YJ
Tel: +44 (0)1256 329242
Fax: + 44 (0)1256 812358
E-mail: subscriptions@nature.com

Reprints

To order reprints, please contact the appropriate regional sales representative:

Author Reprints:
E-mail: reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212 726 9278
Fax: + 1 212 679 0843

Commercial Reprints:
E-mail: commercial-reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212  620 8408
Fax: + 1 212 620 8442

Offprints

To check status of author offprints, please contact:

Chantal Botha
Tel: +44 (0)207 014 6547
E-mail: chantal.botha@nature.com

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from journals should be sent to:

Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4129
Fax: +44 (0)20 7843 4998
E-mail: Journalpermissions@springernature.com 

Advertising

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:

Georgia Nikolaros
Account Manager (US and Canada)
Tel: +1 212 451 8439
E-mail: Georgia.nikolaros@springer.com

Andy May
European Team Leader (EU Territory and ROW)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4785
E-mail: a.may@nature.com

Supplements

To publish a supplement to BJC contact:

Claire Hooper
Global Editorial Director – Operations
T: +44 (0) 20 3192 2375
E-mail: claire.hooper@springer.com

Sample copy

To request a sample copy, please fill in the sample issue request form.

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages. Key word for search is "Customer".

BJC is published on behalf of Cancer Research UK by Springer Nature.