Contact

On this page: Editorial Office | Submitted manuscripts | Accepted manuscripts | Reprints | Supplements | Permissions | Advertising | Help | Publishing Staff |

Editorial Office

Blood Cancer Journal Editorial Office, Springer Nature
The Macmillan Building
4 Crinan Street
London
N1 9XW
E-mail: bcj@nature.com

Submitted manuscripts

Queries about submitted manuscripts should be sent to the editorial office.

Accepted manuscripts

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:

Connor Divers
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2940
E-mail: connor.divers@springernature.com

Reprints

To order reprints, please contact the appropriate regional sales representative:

Reprints
E-mail: commercial-reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212 451 8713
Fax: + 1 646 563 7058

Supplements

To publish a supplement to Blood Cancer Journal contact:
Reya Silao
Head of Sponsorship
Nature Publishing Group
The Macmillan Building
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4977
Email: r.silao@nature.com

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from journals should be sent to:
Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4129
Fax: +44 (0)20 7843 4998
E-mail: ajpermissions@nature.com

Advertising

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:
Georgia Nikolaros
Account Manager (US and Canada)
Tel: +1 212 451 8439
E-mail: Georgia.nikolaros@springer.com

Andy May
European Team Leader (EU Territory and ROW)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4785
E-mail: a.may@nature.com

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages.

Publishing staff

The Publishing Manager of Blood Cancer Journal at Springer Nature is:
Kerri Brown
Tel: +44 (0) 203 192 2385
E-mail: kerri.brown@biomedcentral.com