Correction to: Molecular Psychiatry (2018);; Article published online: 08 Feb 2018

The author list was presented as last name, first name. The names should have been listed as:

Christoph Kraus, Manfred Klöbl, Martin Tik, Bastian Auer, Thomas Vanicek, Nicole Geissberger, Daniela M. Pfabigan, Andreas Hahn, Michael Woletz, Katharina Paul, Arkadiusz Komorowski, Siegfried Kasper, Christian Windischberger, Claus Lamm, Rupert Lanzenberger.

The original article has been updated.

Author information


  1. Neuroimaging Labs, Department of Psychiatry and Psychotherapy, Medical University of Vienna, Vienna, Austria

    • Christoph Kraus
    • , Manfred Klöbl
    • , Thomas Vanicek
    • , Andreas Hahn
    • , Arkadiusz Komorowski
    • , Siegfried Kasper
    •  & Rupert Lanzenberger
  2. Center for Medical Physics and Biomedical Engineering, Medical University of Vienna, Vienna, Austria

    • Martin Tik
    • , Nicole Geissberger
    • , Michael Woletz
    •  & Christian Windischberger
  3. Social, Cognitive and Affective Neuroscience Unit, Faculty of Psychology, University of Vienna, Vienna, Austria

    • Bastian Auer
    • , Daniela M. Pfabigan
    • , Katharina Paul
    •  & Claus Lamm


  1. Search for Christoph Kraus in:

  2. Search for Manfred Klöbl in:

  3. Search for Martin Tik in:

  4. Search for Bastian Auer in:

  5. Search for Thomas Vanicek in:

  6. Search for Nicole Geissberger in:

  7. Search for Daniela M. Pfabigan in:

  8. Search for Andreas Hahn in:

  9. Search for Michael Woletz in:

  10. Search for Katharina Paul in:

  11. Search for Arkadiusz Komorowski in:

  12. Search for Siegfried Kasper in:

  13. Search for Christian Windischberger in:

  14. Search for Claus Lamm in:

  15. Search for Rupert Lanzenberger in:

Corresponding author

Correspondence to Rupert Lanzenberger.

About this article

Publication history