Contact

On this page: Editorial Office |Editor-in-Chief |Submitted Manuscripts |Publishing staff |Accepted Manuscripts |Subscriptions |Reprints |Offprints |Sample copy | Supplements |Permissions |Advertising |Help 

Editorial Office

Eye Editorial Office
Editorial Assistant
Steve Beet
E-mail: eye@rcophth.ac.uk

Editor-in-Chief

Professor Sobha Sivaprasad
University College London
Consultant, Moorfields Eye Hospital
London
Email: senswathi@aol.com

Submitted manuscripts

Queries about submitted manuscripts should be sent to the editorial office.

Publishing staff

The Publishing Manager of Eye at Springer Nature is:
Rebecca Shreeve
Tel: +44 (0)203 192 2435
E-mail: rebecca.shreeve@springernature.com

The Publishing Assistant of Eye at Springer Nature is:
Jadene Doak
E-mail: jadene.doak@springernature.com

Accepted manuscripts

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:
Bod Adegboyega
Tel: +442031922381
E-mail: Bod.adegboyega@springernature.com

Subscriptions

Queries about subscriptions should be addressed to:
In the Americas (United States, Canada etc.):
Customer Service
Harborside Plaza II
200 Hudson Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Tel: +1 866 363 7860
Email: subscriptions@us.nature.com

In the UK and rest of world:
Subscription Department
Springer Nature
Cromwell Place
Hampshire International Business Park
Lime Tree Way
Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG24 8YJ
Tel: +44 (0)1256 329242
Fax: + 44 (0)1256 812358
E-mail: subscriptions@nature.com

Reprints

To order reprints, please contact the appropriate regional sales representative:
Author Reprints:
E-mail: reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212 726 9278
Fax: + 1 212 679 0843
Commercial Reprints:
E-mail: commercial-reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212  620 8408

Offprints

To order offprints of your article, or for any queries relating to an offprint order, please contact:
Chantal Botha
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 6547
E-mail: chantal.botha@nature.com

Sample copy

To request a sample copy, please fill in the sample issue request form.

Supplements

To publish a supplement to Eye contact:
Claire Hooper
Global Editorial Director – Operations
T: +44 (0) 20 3192 2375
E-mail: claire.hooper@springer.com

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from journals should be sent to:
Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4129
Fax: +44 (0)20 7843 4998
E-mail: Journalpermissions@springernature.com 

Advertising

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:
Georgia Nikolaros
Account Manager (US and Canada)
Tel: +1 212 451 8439
E-mail: Georgia.nikolaros@springer.com

Andy May
European Team Leader (EU Territory and ROW)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4785
E-mail: a.may@nature.com

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages.