Contact

Editorial Office

The Pharmacogenomics Journal
The Campus, 4 Crinan Street, London, N1 9XW, UK
E-mail: ThePharmacogenomicsJournal@us.nature.com

Editor

Professor George P. Patrinos
University of Patras, Department of Pharmacy, Greece 
 

Publishing staff

The Publishing Manager of The Pharmacogenomics Journal at Springer Nature is:
Lucinda Haines
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 3634
E-mail: l.haines@nature.com
 

Accepted manuscripts

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:
Steve Coleman 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4090
E-mail: steve.coleman@nature.com

Subscriptions

Queries about subscriptions should be addressed to:
In the Americas (United States, Canada etc.):
Customer Service, Harborside Plaza II, 200 Hudson Street, Jersey City, NJ 07302, USA
Tel: +1 866 363 7860
Email: subscriptions@us.nature.com

In the UK and rest of world:
Subscription Department, Springer Nature, Cromwell Place, Hampshire International business Park, Lime Tree Way
Basingstoke, RG24 8YJ, UK
Tel: +44 (0)1256 329242
E-mail: subscriptions@nature.com

Reprints

To order reprints, please contact the appropriate regional sales representative:
Author Reprints
E-mail: reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: +1 212 726 9278
​Fax: +1 212 679 0843

Commericial Reprints
E-mail: commercial-reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212 620 8408

Sponsorship

For any sponsorship queries or to discuss the opportunities available contact
Reya Silao
Head of Sponsorship
Springer Nature, The Campus, 4 Crinan Street, London N1 9XW, UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4977
Email: r.silao@nature.com

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from journals should be sent to:
Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4129
E-mail: Journalpermissions@springernature.com

Advertising

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:
Jeremy Rechtshaid
Sales Manager (US and Canada)
Tel: +1 212 451 8567
E-mail: j.rechtshaid@us.nature.com

Andy May
European Team Leader (EU Territory and ROW)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4785
E-mail: a.may@nature.com

Supplements

To publish a supplement to The Pharmacogenomics Journal contact:
Claire Hooper
Springer Nature, The Campus, 4 Crinan Street, London N1 9XW, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3192 2375
Email: claire.hooper@springer.com

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages.