Contact

On this page: Editorial Office | Publishing Staff | Accepted manuscripts | Subscriptions | Reprints | Offprints | Supplements | Permissions | Advertising | Help | 

Editorial Office

Sterling Alexander
scsc@iscos.org.uk
All queries about submitted manuscripts should be sent to the editorial office via the above email address. Problems and queries about uploading manuscript files should also be directed to the editorial assistant.

Publishing Staff

Virginia Mercer
Publishing Editor of Spinal Cord Series and Cases at Springer Nature
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 6618
E mail: virginia.mercer@nature.com

Accepted manuscripts

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:
Sienna Brown
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4940
E-mail: sienna.brown@nature.com

Subscriptions

Queries about subscriptions should be addressed to:
In the Americas (United States, Canada etc.):
Customer Service
Harborside Plaza II
200 Hudson Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Tel: +1 866 363 7860
​Email: subscriptions@us.nature.com

In the UK and rest of world:
Subscription Department, Springer Nature
Cromwell Place, Hampshire International Business Park
Lime Tree Way
Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG24 8YJ
Tel: +44 (0)1256 329242
Fax: + 44 (0)1256 812358
E-mail: subscriptions@nature.com

Reprints

To order reprints, please contact the appropriate regional sales representative:
Author Reprints:
E-mail: reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212 726 9278
Fax: + 1 212 679 0843
Commercial Reprints:
E-mail: commercial-reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212  620 8408
Fax: + 1 212 620 8442

Offprints

To order offprints of your article, or for any queries relating to an offprint order, please contact:
Sienna Brown
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4940
E-mail: sienna.brown@nature.com

Supplements

To publish a supplement to Spinal Cord Series and Cases contact:
Claire Hooper
Global Editorial Director – Operations
T: +44 (0) 20 3192 2375 
​​E-mail: claire.hooper@springer.com

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from journals should be sent to:
Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4129
Fax: +44 (0)20 7843 4998
E-mail: Journalpermissions@springernature.com

Advertising

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:
Georgia Nikolaros
Account Manager (US and Canada)
Tel: +1 212 451 8439
E-mail: Georgia.nikolaros@springer.com

Andy May
European Team Leader (EU Territory and ROW)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4785
E-mail: a.may@nature.com

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages.