Contact

On this page: Editorial Office | Editor-in-ChiefPublishing Staff | Accepted manuscripts | Subscriptions | Reprints |  Supplements | Sponsorship | Permissions | Advertising | Help

Editorial Office

The Editorial Assistant of Prostate Cancer and Prostatic Diseases at Springer Nature is:
Hodan Omar
Tel: +442031922313
E-mail: pcan@us.nature.com

Editor-in-Chief

Stephen J. Freedland, MD
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
Los Angeles, CA
E-mail: Stephen.freedland@cshs.org

Publishing staff

Publishing Editor of Prostate Cancer and Prostatic Diseases at Springer Nature:
Rebecca Shreeve
Tel: +44 203 192 2435
E-mail: rebecca.shreeve@springernature.com

Editorial Assistant of Prostate Cancer and Prostatic Diseases at Springer Nature:
Jadene Doak
E-mail: jadene.doak@springernature.com

Accepted manuscripts

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:
Connor Divers
Tel: +442075622940
E-mail: connor.divers@springernature.com

Subscriptions

Queries about subscriptions should be addressed to:
In the Americas (United States, Canada etc.):

Customer Service
Harborside Plaza II
200 Hudson Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Tel: +1 866 363 7860
Email: subscriptions@us.nature.com

In the UK and rest of world:

Subscription Department
Springer Nature
Cromwell Place
Hampshire International Business Park 
Lime Tree Way
Basingstoke, RG24 8YJ
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1256 329242
Fax: + 44 (0)1256 479476
E-mail: subscriptions@nature.com

Reprints

To order reprints, please contact the appropriate regional sales representative:

Author Reprints
E-mail: reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: +1 212 726 9278
Fax: +1 212 679 0843

Commericial Reprints
E-mail: commercial-reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212 620 8408
Fax: + 1 212 620 8442

Supplements

To publish a supplement to Prostate Cancer and Prostatic Diseases contact:
Claire Hooper
Springer Nature
The Campus
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
UK
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3192 2375
Email: claire.hooper@springer.com

Sponsorship

For any sponsorship queries or to discuss the opportunities available contact
Reya Silao
Head of Sponsorship
Springer Nature
The Campus
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4977
Email: r.silao@nature.com

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from Prostate Cancer and Prostatic Diseases can be addressed via either of three options:

1) Our reprints and permissions site

2) The rights and permissions item of the menu to the right of the relevant article

3) or you can contact us at:
Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7 843 4613
Fax: +44 (0)20 7843 4839
E-mail: Journalpermissions@springernature.com

Advertising

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:
Georgia Nikolaros
Account Manager (US and Canada)
Tel: +1 212 451 8439
E-mail: Georgia.nikolaros@springer.com

Andy May
European Team Leader (EU Territory and ROW)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4785
E-mail: a.may@nature.com

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages.