Editorial Board


Prof. Roy M. Harrison, OBE
Queen Elizabeth II Birmingham Centenary Professor of Environmental Health
School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences
University of Birmingham, UK

Fred Kucharski, PhD
Research Scientist, Earth System Physics Section
The Abdus Salam International Centre for Theoretical Physics, Trieste, Italy

Associate Editors

Mansour Almazroui, PhD
Director, Center of Excellence for Climate Change Research; Head, Department of Meteorology
King Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Prof. Pingqing Fu, PhD
Institute of Atmospheric Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing, China

Prof. In-Sik Kang, PhD
School of Earth and Environmental Sciences
Seoul National University (SNU), Seoul, Korea

Prof. Michael Tippett, PhD
Department of Applied Physics and Applied Mathematics
Columbia University, New York

Editorial Board Members

Prof. Elizabeth A. Barnes, PhD
Department of Atmospheric Science
Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado, USA

Prof. Marcelo Barreiro, PhD
Department of Atmospheric Sciences, School of Sciences
Universidad de la Republica, Montevideo, Uruguay

Prof. William Boos, PhD
The Department of Geology & Geophysics
Yale University, Connecticut, USA

Prof. Simona Bordoni, PhD
Professor of Environmental Science and Engineering
California Institute of Technology, Pasadena, California, USA

Xavier Querol Carceller, PhD
Institute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research, Barcelona, Spain

Prof. Colin O'Dowd, MRIA, DSc
School of Physics, National University of Ireland Galway
Galway, Ireland

Prof. Sue Grimmond, PhD
Department of Meteorology, School of Mathematical & Physical Sciences
University of Reading, UK

Sarah Kang, PhD
Department of Urban and Environmental Engineering
Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology
Republic of Korea

Prof. Noel Keenlyside, PhD
Geophysical Institute
University of Bergen, Norway

Prof. Daehyun Kim, PhD
Department of Atmospheric Sciences
University of Washington, Seattle, Washington, USA

Roxy Mathew Koll, PhD
Centre for Climate Change Research
Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology, Pune, India

Prashant Kumar, PhD
University of Surrey, UK

Jiafu Mao, PhD
Environmental Sciences Division and Climate Change Science Institute, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Oak Ridge, Tennessee, USA

Prof. Elsa Mohino, PhD
Department of Geophysics and Meteorology, Faculty of Physical Sciences
University Complutense of Madrid, Spain

Prof. Philip Mote, PhD
College of Earth, Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
Oregon state University, Corvallis, Oregon, USA

Prof. Hyacinth C. Nnamchi, PhD
Department of Geography
University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria

Prof. Sara C Pryor, PhD
Department of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Cornell University, New York, USA

Prof. Lise Lotte Sørensen, PhD
Arctic Research Centre (ARC), Department of Bioscience
Aarhus University, Denmark

Prof. Cheng Sun, PhD
College of Global Change and Earth System Science
Beijing Normal University, Beijing, China

Prof. Masahiro Watanabe, PhD
Division for Climate System Research, Atmosphere and Ocean Research Institute (AORI),
University of Tokyo, Japan

Prof. Ming Xue, PhD
School of Meteorology
University of Oklahoma, Norman, Oklahoma, USA