Contact us

Customer services - Sales representatives - Editorial

Customer services

Need help? Please send an email to: contactnaturecareers@nature.com

For telephone support:

US, Canada and Latin America Tel: +1 888 331 6288
UK and rest of world Tel: +44 207 014 4113

Sales representatives

Americas - Europe - Asia/Pacific Rim/Middle East

Americas

New York Office

Doug Moran
Americas Manager
Latin America Sales
Tel: +1 212 726 9270
E-mail: douglas.moran@us.nature.com

Michaela Taylor
Key Account Manager
Tel: +1 415 403 9045
E-mail: michaela.taylor@us.nature.com

JaLissa Hamilton
Tel: +1 212 726 9363
E-mail: jalissa.hamilton@us.nature.com

Kara Sloman
Tel: +1 212 726 9359
E-mail: kara.sloman@us.nature.com

Europe

London Office

Nils Moeller
Global Head
Tel: +44 20 7843 4953
E-mail: n.moeller@nature.com

Matthew Ward
European Manager
Tel: +44 20 7014 4059
E-mail: m.ward@nature.com

Craig Montsumi
UK / Ireland
Tel: +44 20 7843 2726
E-mail: craig.montsumi@nature.com

Jonathan Bourgade
France / Belgium / Switzerland
Tel: +44 20 7418 5859
E-mail: jonathan.bourgade@nature.com

Regina Frank
DACH / Eastern Europe
Tel: +44 20 7014 4084
E-mail: regina.frank@springernature.com

Isabelle Alves
DACH / Netherlands
Tel: +44 20 7843 4970
E-mail: isabelle.alves@springernature.com

Marcos Valiente
Spain / Italy / Portugal / Scandinavia
Tel: +44 20 7843 4973
E-mail: marcos.valiente@nature.com

Matt Clare
Key Account Manager - Events UK/EU/US
Tel: +44 20 7014 4015
E-mail: m.clare@nature.com

Peter Crook
Head of Events Sales
Tel: +44 20 7843 4962
E-mail: p.crook@nature.com

Tony Moreno
Exhibition Sales Executive
Tel: +44 203 426 3203
E-mail: anthony.moreno@nature.com

Asia/Pacific Rim/Middle East

Tokyo Office

Maki Ishikawa
Tel: +81 3 3267 8765
E-mail: maki.ishikawa@nature.com

Shanghai Office

Janet Cen
Tel: +86 21 24225025
E-mail: janet.cen@nature.com

India Office

Siddharth Mittal
Tel: +91 11 4875 5814
E-mail: siddharth.mittal@springernature.com

Dubai Office

Shaheena Patel
Tel: +971 55 8595737
E-mail: shaheena.patel@nature.com

Editorial

You can get in touch with Nature’s careers editors here:

David Payne
Chief Careers Editor
Email: david.payne@nature.com

Karen Kaplan
Careers Editor
Email: k.kaplan@us.nature.com

Jack Leeming
Careers Community and Spotlights Editor
Email: jack.leeming@nature.com

Jeffrey Perkel
Technology Editor
Email: jeffrey.perkel@nature.com