Contact us

Customer services - Sales representatives - Editorial

Customer services

Need help? Please send an email to: contactnaturecareers@nature.com

For telephone support:

US, Canada and Latin America Tel: +1 888 331 6288
UK and rest of world Tel: +44 207 014 4113

Sales representatives

Americas - Europe - Asia/Pacific Rim/Middle East

Americas

New York Office

Doug Moran
Head of Client Solutions Americas
Tel: +1 212 726 9270
E-mail: douglas.moran@us.nature.com

Michaela Taylor
Key Account Manager
Tel: +1 415 403 9045
E-mail: michaela.taylor@us.nature.com

JaLissa Hamilton
Senior Advertising Sales Executive
Tel: +1 212 726 9363
E-mail: jalissa.hamilton@us.nature.com

Kara Urbanek
Key Account Manager
Tel: +1 212 726 9359
E-mail: kara.urbanek@us.nature.com

Drew Dargis
Advertising Account Executive
Tel: +1 212 726 9630
E-mail: drew.dargis@us.nature.com

Europe

London Office

James Richards
Head of Client Solutions Europe
Tel: +44 20 7843 4716
E-mail: j.richards@nature.com

Matthew Ward
Head of Client Marketing Solutions Europe
Tel: +44 20 7014 4059
E-mail: m.ward@nature.com

Craig Montsumi
Senior European Advertising Executive - UK/Ireland
Tel: +44 20 7843 2726
E-mail: craig.montsumi@nature.com

Devora Ivanova
European Advertising Executive – UK/Netherlands/Belgium
Tel: +44 20 7843 4944
E-mail: devora.ivanova@nature.com

Regina Frank
Senior European Advertising Executive - DACH/Eastern Europe
Tel: +44 20 7014 4084
E-mail: regina.frank@springernature.com

Isabelle Alves
Senior European Advertising Executive - DACH/France/Luxembourg
Tel: +44 20 7843 4970
E-mail: isabelle.alves@springernature.com

Marcos Valiente
Key Account Manager - Spain/Italy/Portugal/Scandinavia
Tel: +44 20 7843 4973
E-mail: marcos.valiente@nature.com

Matt Clare
Event Advertising Manager - UK/EU/US
Tel: +44 20 7014 4015
E-mail: m.clare@nature.com

Asia/Pacific Rim/Middle East

Tokyo Office

Yuki Fujiwara
Japan/Korea/Southeast Asia/Oceania
Tel: +81 3 4533 8176
E-mail: yuki.fujiwara@nature.com

Sydney Office

Helen Hill
Australia/New Zealand
Tel: +61 2 9228 7905
E-mail: helen.hill@nature.com

Shanghai Office

Nicole Yu
Greater China/Mongolia
Tel: +86 21 24225046
E-mail: nicole.yu@nature.com

Delhi Office

Siddharth Mittal
India/Pakistan
Tel: +91 11 4875 5814
E-mail: siddharth.mittal@springernature.com

Dubai Office

Hazem Kanafani
Middle East
Tel: +971 553932019
E-mail: hazem.kanafani@nature.com

Editorial

You can get in touch with Nature’s careers editors here:

David Payne
Chief Careers Editor
Email: david.payne@nature.com

Karen Kaplan
Careers Editor
Email: k.kaplan@us.nature.com

Jack Leeming
Careers Community and Spotlights Editor
Email: jack.leeming@nature.com

Jeffrey Perkel
Technology Editor
Email: jeffrey.perkel@nature.com