Career networking for scientists

Registration is now open for our virtual event on October 15 at 12.00-17.00 GMT | 07.00-12.00 EST | 19.00-00.00 CST.

Join us for the opportunity to:

  • Network with a host of international exhibitors and view their live job roles, including Roche, the European Food Safety Authority, Fudan University Shanghai, the Wellcome Sanger Institute, Research in Germany, Chang Gung University and many more
  • Get access to a wealth of career advice
  • Watch and interact with our two live sessions:
    • How to write a first-rate paper by Christine-Maria Horejs – Senior Editor, Nature Reviews Materials. October 15 at 13.00 GMT.
    • Writing a great CV for academia or industry by Sarah Blackford – Honorary Teaching Fellow at Lancaster University. October 15 at 15.00 GMT.
Register now to book your place.

Hear from delegates and exhibitors at our previous face-to-face events and find out how Careers Live can help your career, and listen to some of our presentations:

Get expert career advice and inspiration

Make a great CV, how to leave academia, your work-life balance and more

Watch the Careers Live presentations at your convenience

Talk to exhibitors about their live job roles

One-to-one CV checking with career experts

Interested in becoming an exhibitor?

Here's some great feedback from organisations that were a part of our London event:

For more information about bespoke packages or to book, please contact:

Jennifer Adams, Event Sales ExecutiveTelephone: +44 2031922797Email: jennifer.adams@springernature.com