Press

On this page

Springer Nature Press Office

Please visit the Springer Nature Press Office Site for an archive of Springer Nature press releases (2015-2019) and contact information for corporate media inquiries and book or journal related inquiries.

Press releases published before 2015 are available by downloading zip files via the links below.

Press release archives (zip): 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014

Susie Winter

Director of Communications and Engagement, Research
London, UK
Phone: +44 (0)203 426 3325
E-mail: susie.winter@springernature.com

Top of page ⤴

Journals and Editorial Press Office

The Journals and Editorial Press Office provides a service for science journalists and science writers.

For enquiries regarding content in the Nature Portfolio journals, please contact press@nature.com or visit https://press.nature.com.

Alice Henchley

Communications Director, Journals & Editorial
London, UK
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7843 4562
E-mail: alice.henchley@springernature.com

Rebecca Walton

Head of Communications
London, UK
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7843 4502
E-mail: r.walton@nature.com

Lisa Boucher

Press Manager
London, UK
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7843 4804
E-mail: l.boucher@nature.com

Michael Stacey

Press Manager
London, UK
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7843 4795
E-mail: michael.stacey@nature.com

Sarah Hausman

Communications and Press Officer
New York, USA
Phone: +1 (212) 726 9378
E-mail: sarah.hausman@nature.com

Sarah McClenaghan

Press Officer
London, UK
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7843 4570
E-mail: sarah.mcclenaghan@springernature.com

Isobel Lisowski

Press Office Assistant
London, UK
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2097
E-mail: isobel.lisowski@springernature.com

Top of page ⤴