Contact

On this page: Editorial Office | Publishing Staff | Accepted manuscripts | Subscriptions | Reprints | Offprints | Permissions | Advertising | Supplements | Sponsorship | Help

Editorial office

Managing Editor
Catherine Ketcham, PhD
Modern Pathology
United States and Canadian Academy of Pathology
404 Town Park Boulevard
Suite 201
Evans, GA 30809
USA
Tel: +1 (770) 559-3569
Fax: +1 (706) 733-8033
E-mail: journals@uscap.org

Editor
John N. Eble MD, MBA
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Indiana University School of Medicine

Publishing Staff

Publishing Editor of Modern Pathology at Springer Nature:
Rebecca Shreeve
Tel: +44 203 192 2435
E-mail: rebecca.shreeve@springernature.com

Editorial Assistant of Modern Pathology at Springer Nature:
Anastasiya Netrunenko
Tel: +1 212 815 0239
E-mail: anastasiya.netrunenko@springernature.com

Accepted Manuscripts

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:
Libby Dunkley (UK-based)
Tel: +44 2031922308
E-mail: libby.dunkley@springernature.com

Subscriptions

Queries about subscriptions should be addressed to:
In the Americas (United States, Canada etc.):
Customer Service
Springer Nature
One New York Plaza
Suite 4500
New York
NY 10004-1562
Tel: +1 866 363 7860
Email: subscriptions@us.nature.com

In the UK and rest of world:
Subscription Department
Springer Nature
Cromwell Place
Hampshire International Business Park
Lime Tree Way
Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG24 8YJ
Tel: +44 (0)1256 329242
Fax: + 44 (0)1256 812358
E-mail: subscriptions@nature.com

Reprints

To order reprints, please contact the appropriate regional sales representative:
Author Reprints
E-mail: reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: +1 212 726 9278
Fax: +1 212 679 0843

Commericial Reprints
E-mail: commercial-reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212 620 8408
Fax: + 1 212 620 8442

Offprints

To order offprints of your article, or for any queries relating to an offprint order, please contact:
Vibert Gale
Tel: +1 212 726 9398
Fax: +1 646 563 7037
E-mail: v.gale@us.nature.com

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from journals should be sent to:
Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4129
Fax: +44 (0)20 7843 4998
E-mail: Journalpermissions@springernature.com

Advertising

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:
Georgia Nikolaros
Account Manager (US and Canada)
Tel: +1 212 451 8439
E-mail: Georgia.nikolaros@springer.com

Andy May
European Team Leader (EU Territory and ROW)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4785
E-mail: a.may@nature.com

Supplements

To publish a supplement to Modern Pathology contact:
Matt Clare
Springer Nature
The Campus
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4015
Email: matt.clare@springernature.com

Sponsorship

For any sponsorship queries or to discuss the opportunities available contact
Reya Silao
Head of Sponsorship
Springer Nature
The Campus
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4977
Email: r.silao@nature.com

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages.