Contact

On this page: Editorial Office | Publishing Staff | Accepted manuscripts | Subscriptions | Reprints | Permissions | Advertising | Supplements | Sponsorship | Help

Editorial office

Managing Editor
Catherine Ketcham, PhD
Modern Pathology
United States and Canadian Academy of Pathology
Tel: +1 (760) 327-6777
E-mail: journals@uscap.org

Editor-in-Chief
George J. Netto
University of Alabama at Birmingham
E-mail: journals@uscap.org

Publishing Staff

Senior Publisher of Modern Pathology at Springer Nature:
Virginia Mercer
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 6618
Email: Virginia.Mercer@nature.com

Accepted Manuscripts

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:
Anna Wagner
Tel: +49 (0)62 21487 8410
E-mail: Anna.Wagner@springernature.com

Subscriptions

Queries about subscriptions should be addressed to:
In the Americas (United States, Canada etc.):

Customer Service
Harborside Plaza II
200 Hudson Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Tel: +1 866 363 7860
Email: subscriptions@us.nature.com

In the UK and rest of world:
Subscription Department
Springer Nature
Cromwell Place
Hampshire International Business Park
Lime Tree Way
Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG24 8YJ
Tel: +44 (0)1256 329242
Fax: + 44 (0)1256 812358
E-mail: subscriptions@nature.com

Reprints

To order reprints, please contact the appropriate regional sales representative:
Author Reprints
E-mail: reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: +1 212 726 9278
Fax: +1 212 679 0843

Commericial Reprints
E-mail: commercial-reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212 620 8408
Fax: + 1 212 620 8442

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from journals should be sent to:
Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4129
Fax: +44 (0)20 7843 4998
E-mail: Journalpermissions@springernature.com

Advertising

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:
Georgia Nikolaros
Account Manager (US and Canada)
Tel: +1 212 451 8439
E-mail: Georgia.nikolaros@springer.com

Andy May
European Team Leader (EU Territory and ROW)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4785
E-mail: a.may@nature.com

Supplements

Submit a proposal or e-mail Supplements@springernature.com for more information.

Sponsorship

For any sponsorship queries or to discuss the opportunities available contact
Reya Silao
Head of Sponsorship
Springer Nature
The Campus
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4977
Email: r.silao@nature.com

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages.