Contact

On this page: Editorial Office | Editors | Accepted manuscripts | Publishing staff | Subscriptions | Reprints | Offprints | Permissions | Advertising |  Supplements | Sponsorship | Help |

Editorial Office

Jason Roberts
Managing Editor

Denise Gibson
Co-Managing Editor
Phone: +1 781 248 7287
Email: mi@nature.com

Editors

Brian Kelsall, MD
Bethesda, MD
Phone: 301-496-7473
Fax: 301-480-6768
Email: bkelsall@gmail.com

William Agace, PhD
Department of Experimental Medical Science
Lund University, Sweden
Phone: +46 46 222 0416
Email: william.agace@med.lu.se

Clare Lloyd, PhD
Vice Dean (Faculty of Affairs), Faculty of Medicine, National Heart and Lung Institute
Imperial College London
Phone: +44 (0)20 7594 2151
Email: c.lloyd@imperial.ac.uk

Accepted manuscripts

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:
Sezar Amin (UK-based)
Tel: +442078433685
E-mail: sezar.amin@nature.com

Publishing staff

Anastasiya Netrunenko
Tel: + 1 (212) 815 0239
E-mail: anastasiya.netrunenko@springernature.com

Subscriptions

Queries about subscriptions should be addressed to:
In the Americas (United States, Canada etc.):

Customer Service
Springer Nature
233 Spring Street
Fl. 3
New York
NY 10013
Tel: +1 866 363 7860
Email: subscriptions@us.nature.com

In the UK and rest of world:

Subscription Department
Springer Nature
Cromwell Place
Hampshire International Business Park 
Lime Tree Way
Basingstoke, RG24 8YJ
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1256 329242
Fax: + 44 (0)1256 479476
E-mail: subscriptions@nature.com

Reprints

To order reprints, please contact the appropriate regional sales representative:

Author Reprints
E-mail: reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: +1 212 726 9278
​Fax: +1 212 679 0843

Commericial Reprints
E-mail: commercial-reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212 620 8408
Fax: + 1 212 620 8442

Offprints

To order offprints of your article, or for any queries relating to an offprint order, please contact:
Sezar Amin (UK-based)
Tel: +442078433685
E-mail: sezar.amin@nature.com

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from journals should be sent to:
Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4129
Fax: +44 (0)20 7843 4998
E-mail: Journalpermissions@springernature.com

Advertising

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:
Jeremy Rechtshaid
Sales Manager (US and Canada)
Tel: +1 212 451 8567
E-mail: j.rechtshaid@us.nature.com

Andy May
European Team Leader (EU Territory and ROW)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4785
E-mail: a.may@nature.com

Supplements

To publish a supplement to Mucosal Immunology contact:
Matt Clare
Springer Nature
The Campus
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4015
Email: matt.clare@springernature.com

Sponsorship

For any sponsorship queries or to discuss the opportunities available contact
Reya Silao
Head of Sponsorship
Springer Nature
The Campus
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4977
Email: r.silao@nature.com

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages.