Contact

On this page: Editorial Office | EditorPublishing Staff | Accepted manuscripts | Subscriptions | Reprints | Supplements | SponsorshipPermissions | Advertising | Help |

Editorial Office

The Editorial Assistant of Journal of Perinatology at Springer Nature is:
Hodan Omar
Tel: +442031922313
E-mail: jperinatol@us.nature.com

Editor-in-Chief

Patrick G. Gallagher, MD
Yale University and Yale New Haven Children's Hospital
New Haven, CT
Email: jperinatol@us.nature.com

Publishing Staff

Publishing Editor of Journal of Perinatology at Springer Nature:
Rebecca Shreeve
Tel: +44 203 192 2435
E-mail: rebecca.shreeve@springernature.com

Editorial Assistant of Journal of Perinatology at Springer Nature:
Jadene Doak
E-mail: jadene.doak@springernature.com

Accepted manuscripts

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:
Chantal Botha (UK-based)
E-mail: chantal.botha@nature.com

Subscriptions

Queries about subscriptions should be addressed to:
In the Americas (United States, Canada etc.):

Customer Service
Harborside Plaza II
200 Hudson Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Tel: +1 866 363 7860
Email: subscriptions@us.nature.com

In the UK and rest of world:

Subscription Department
Springer Nature
Cromwell Place
Hampshire International business Park 
Lime Tree Way
Basingstoke, RG24 8YJ
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1256 329242
Fax: + 44 (0)1256 479476
E-mail: subscriptions@nature.com

Reprints

To order reprints, please contact the appropriate regional sales representative:

Author Reprints
E-mail: reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: +1 212 726 9278
​Fax: +1 212 679 0843

Commericial Reprints
E-mail: commercial-reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212 620 8408
Fax: + 1 212 620 8442

Supplements

To publish a supplement to Journal of Perinatology contact:
Claire Hooper
Springer Nature
The Campus
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
UK
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3192 2375
Email: claire.hooper@springer.com

Sponsorship

For any sponsorship queries or to discuss the opportunities available contact
Reya Silao
Head of Sponsorship
Springer Nature
The Campus
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4977
Email: r.silao@nature.com

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from journals should be sent to:
Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4129
Fax: +44 (0)20 7843 4998
E-mail: Journalpermissions@springernature.com

Advertising

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:
Georgia Nikolaros
Account Manager (US and Canada)
Tel: +1 212 451 8439
E-mail: Georgia.nikolaros@springer.com

Andy May
European Team Leader (EU Territory and ROW)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4785
E-mail: a.may@nature.com

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages.