Contact

On this page: Editorial Office | EditorPublishing Staff | Accepted manuscripts | Subscriptions | Reprints | Supplements | Sponsorship | Permissions | Advertising | Help |

Editorial Office

Queries about submission issues, peer review process, or the status of your manuscript should be sent to:
Joseph Willis
Editorial Assistant of Journal of Exposure Science and Environmental Epidemiology at Springer Nature
E-mail: jesee@us.nature.com

Editor-in-Chief

Elaine A Cohen Hubal, PhD
Raleigh, NC
E-mail: jesee@us.nature.com

Publishing Staff

Hanna Socha
Publisher of Journal of Exposure Science and Environmental Epidemiology at Springer Nature
Email: hanna.socha@springernature.com

Accepted manuscripts

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:
Philipp Kammerer
E-mail: Philipp.Kammerer@springer.com

Subscriptions

Queries about subscriptions should be addressed to:
In the Americas (United States, Canada etc.):

Customer Service
Harborside Plaza II
200 Hudson Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Tel: +1 866 363 7860
Email: subscriptions@us.nature.com

In the UK and rest of world:

Subscription Department, Springer Nature
Cromwell Place, Hampshire International business Park 
Lime Tree Way
Basingstoke
RG24 8YJ
Tel: +44 (0)1256 329242
Fax: + 44 (0)1256 479476
E-mail: subscriptions@nature.com

Reprints

To order reprints, please contact the appropriate regional sales representative:
Author Reprints
E-mail: reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: +1 212 726 9278
​Fax: +1 212 679 0843
Commericial Reprints
E-mail: commercial-reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212 620 8408
Fax: + 1 212 620 8442

Supplements

Submit a proposal or e-mail Supplements@springernature.com for more information.

Sponsorship

For any sponsorship queries or to discuss the opportunities available contact
Reya Silao
Head of Sponsorship
Springer Nature
The Campus
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4977
Email: r.silao@nature.com

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from journals should be sent to:
Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4129
Fax: +44 (0)20 7843 4998
E-mail: Journalpermissions@springernature.com

Advertising

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:
Jeremy Rechtshaid
Account Manager (US and Canada)
Tel: +1 212 451 8567
E-mail: jeremy.rechtshaid@springernature.com

Andy May
European Team Leader (EU Territory and ROW)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4785
E-mail: a.may@nature.com

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages.