Contact

On this page: Editorial Office | Publishing Staff | Accepted manuscripts | Subscriptions | Reprints | Offprints | Supplements |  Permissions | Advertising | Help |

Editorial Office

IJIR: Your Sexual Medicine Journal Editorial Office
The Campus
4 Crinan Street
London
N1 9XW
Email: ijir@us.nature.com

All queries regarding the manuscript submission system should be directed to the editorial assistant at ijir@us.nature.com, and not to the Editor-in-Chief or the Associate Editors. Problems and queries specifically about uploading manuscript files should also be directed to the editorial assistant.

Publishing Staff

The Publishing Manager of IJIR: Your Sexual Medicine Journal at Springer Nature is:
Virginia Mercer
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 6618
E-mail: virginia.mercer@nature.com

The Publishing Assistant at Springer Nature is:
David Anderson
Tel: + 121 2815 0229
E-mail: david.anderson@springernature.com

Accepted manuscripts

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:
Steve Coleman (UK-based)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4090
E-mail: steve.coleman@nature.com

Subscriptions

Queries about subscriptions should be addressed to:
In the Americas (United States, Canada etc.):
Customer Service
Springer Nature
One New York Plaza
Suite 4500
New York
NY 10004-1562
Tel: +1 866 363 7860
Email: subscriptions@us.nature.com

In the UK and rest of world:
Subscription Department
Springer Nature
Cromwell Place
Hampshire International Business Park
Lime Tree Way
Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG24 8YJ
Tel: +44 (0)1256 329242
Fax: + 44 (0)1256 812358
E-mail: subscriptions@nature.com

Reprints

To order reprints, please contact the appropriate regional sales representative:
Reprints
E-mail: commercial-reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212 451 8713
Fax: + 1 646 563 7058

Offprints

To order offprints of your article, or for any queries relating to an offprint order, please contact:
Steve Coleman
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4090
E-mail: steve.coleman@nature.com

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from journals should be sent to:
Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4129
Fax: +44 (0)20 7843 4998
E-mail: Journalpermissions@springernature.com

Advertising

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:
Georgia Nikolaros
Account Manager (US and Canada)
Tel: +1 212 451 8439
E-mail: Georgia.nikolaros@springer.com

Andy May
European Team Leader (EU Territory and ROW)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4785
E-mail: a.may@nature.com

Supplements

To publish a supplement to IJIR: Your Sexual Medicine Journal contact:
Peter Crook
Head of Event Sales
Springer
The Campus
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4962
Email: p.crook@nature.com

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages.