Contact

On this page: Editorial Office | Accepted manuscripts | Publishing Staff | Subscriptions | Reprints | Supplements | Sponsorship |  Permissions | Advertising | Help

Sandra Huettenbuegel
University of Glasgow
Glasgow, Scotland
Tel: +44 141 946 3486
E-mail: heredity-journal@glasgow.ac.uk

Accepted manuscripts

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:
Petra Meyer-vom Hagen
E-mail: petra.meyervomhagen@springer.com
Tel: +49 622 1487 8239

Publishing staff

The Publishing Editor of Heredity at Springer Nature is:
Andrea Pillmann
Tel: +49 622 1487 8248
E-mail: andrea.pillmann@springer.com

Subscriptions

Queries about subscriptions should be addressed to:
In the Americas (United States, Canada etc.):
Customer Service
Harborside Plaza II
200 Hudson Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Tel: +1 866 363 7860
‚ÄčEmail: 
subscriptions@us.nature.com

In the UK and rest of world:
Subscription Department
Springer Nature
Cromwell Place
Hampshire International Business Park 
Lime Tree Way
Basingstoke, RG24 8YJ
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1256 329242
Fax: + 44 (0)1256 479476
E-mail: subscriptions@nature.com

Reprints

To order reprints, please contact the appropriate regional sales representative:
Author Reprints:
E-mail: reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212 726 9278
Fax: + 1 212 679 0843
Commercial Reprints:
E-mail: commercial-reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212  620 8408
Fax: + 1 212 620 8442

Supplements

Submit a proposal or e-mail Supplements@springernature.com for more information.

Sponsorship

For any sponsorship queries or to discuss the opportunities available contact:
Reya Silao
Head of Sponsorship
Springer Nature
The Campus
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4977
Email: r.silao@nature.com

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from journals should be sent to:
Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4129
Fax: +44 (0)20 7843 4998
E-mail: Journalpermissions@springernature.com 

Advertising

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:
Georgia Nikolaros
Account Manager (US and Canada)
Tel: +1 212 451 8439
E-mail: Georgia.nikolaros@springer.com

Andy May
European Team Leader (EU Territory and ROW)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4785
E-mail: a.may@nature.com

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages.