Contact

On this page:  Editorial Office | Accepted manuscripts | Publishing Manager | Subscriptions | Reprints | Offprints | Sample Copy | Supplements | Sponsorship |  Permissions | Advertising | Help

Editorial Office

Pre-submission queries or queries regarding manuscripts currently undergoing peer review should be sent to:
Beth-louise Downey
Editorial Assistant
Tel: +442031922728
E-mail: gene@us.nature.com

Accepted manuscripts

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:
Steve Coleman (UK-based)
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7014 4090
E-mail: steve.coleman@nature.com  

Publishing Manager

The Senior Publishing Manager of Genes & Immunity at Springer Nature is:
Lucinda Haines
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 3634
Fax: + 44 (0)20 7843 4839
E-mail: l.haines@nature.com

Subscriptions

Queries about subscriptions should be addressed to:
In the Americas (United States, Canada etc.):
Customer Service
Springer Nature
One New York Plaza
Suite 4500
New York
NY 10004-1562
Tel: +1 866 363 7860
Email: subscriptions@us.nature.com

In the UK and rest of world:
Subscription Department
Springer Nature
Cromwell Place
Hampshire International Business Park 
Lime Tree Way
Basingstoke, RG24 8YJ
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1256 329242
Fax: + 44 (0)1256 479476
E-mail: subscriptions@nature.com

Reprints

To order reprints, please contact the appropriate regional sales representative:
Author Reprints:
E-mail: reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212 726 9278
Fax: + 1 212 679 0843
Commercial Reprints:
E-mail: commercial-reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212  620 8408
Fax: + 1 212 620 8442

Offprints

To order offprints of your article, or for any queries relating to an offprint order, please contact:
Steve Coleman (UK-based)
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7014 4090
E-mail: steve.coleman@nature.com  

Sample copy

To request a sample copy, please fill in the sample issue request form.

Supplements

To publish a supplement to Genes & Immunity contact:
Matt Clare
Springer Nature
The Campus
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4015
Email: matt.clare@springernature.com

Sponsorship

For any sponsorship queries or to discuss the opportunities available contact:
Reya Silao
Head of Sponsorship
Springer Nature
The Campus
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4977
Email: r.silao@nature.com

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from journals should be sent to:
Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4129
Fax: +44 (0)20 7843 4998
E-mail:  Journalpermissions@springernature.com

Advertising

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:
Georgia Nikolaros
Account Manager (US and Canada)
Tel: +1 212 451 8439
E-mail: Georgia.nikolaros@springer.com

Andy May
European Team Leader (EU Territory and ROW)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4785
E-mail: a.may@nature.com

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages.