Contact

On this page: Editor | Editorial Office | Publishing Staff | Accepted manuscripts | Subscriptions | Reprints | Sample copy | Supplements | Permissions | Advertising | Help

Editor-in-Chief

Professor Gert-Jan B van Ommen
Leiden University Medical Centre, Department of Human Genetics
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)71 526 9403
Fax: +31 (0)71 526 8285
E-mail: ejhg@lumc.nl

Editorial Office

Jane Pleging-Veale
Email: EJHG@lumc.nl
Queries about submitted manuscripts should be sent to the editorial office.

Publishing staff

Virginia Mercer
Publishing Editor of European Journal of Human Genetics at Springer Nature is:
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 6618
E-mail: Virginia.Mercer@nature.com

Accepted manuscripts

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:
Libby Dunkley
Tel: + 44 (0)20 3192 2308
E-mail: libby.dunkley@springernature.com

Subscriptions

Queries about subscriptions should be addressed to:
In the Americas (United States, Canada etc.):
Customer Service
Harborside Plaza II
200 Hudson Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Tel: +1 866 363 7860
Email: subscriptions@us.nature.com

In the UK and rest of world:
Subscription Department, Springer Nature
Cromwell Place, Hampshire International Business Park
Lime Tree Way
Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG24 8YJ
Tel: +44 (0)1256 329242
Fax: +44 (0)1256 812358
E-mail: subscriptions@nature.com

Reprints

To order reprints, please contact the appropriate regional sales representative:
Author Reprints:
E-mail: reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212 726 9278
Fax: + 1 212 679 0843
Commercial Reprints:
E-mail: commercial-reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212  620 8408
Fax: + 1 212 620 8442

Offprints

To order offprints of your article, or for any queries relating to an offprint order, please contact:
Libby Dunkley
Tel: + 44 (0)20 3192 2308
E-mail: libby.dunkley@springernature.com

Sample copy

To request a sample copy, please fill in the sample issue request form.

Supplements

To publish a supplement to European Journal of Human Genetics contact:
Claire Hooper
Global Editorial Director – Operations
T: +44 (0) 20 3192 2375
E-mail: claire.hooper@springer.com

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from journals should be sent to:
Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4129
Fax: +44 (0)20 7843 4998
E-mail: Journalpermissions@springernature.com 

Advertising

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:
Georgia Nikolaros
Account Manager (US and Canada)
Tel: +1 212 451 8439
E-mail: Georgia.nikolaros@springer.com

Andy May
European Team Leader (EU Territory and ROW)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4785
E-mail: a.may@nature.com

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages.