Contact

On this page: Editorial Office | Contact EditorsPublishing Staff | Submitted manuscripts | Accepted manuscripts | Subscriptions | Reprints | Offprints | Sample Copy | Supplements |  Sponsorship |  Permissions | Advertising | Help |

Editorial Office

The Campus
4 Crinan Street
London
N1 9XW
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4683
Fax: +44 (0)20 7138 2552
E-mail: bmt@nature.com

Contact Editors

Prof Hillard Lazarus

Case Western Reserve University
USA
Tel: +1 216 844 3629
Fax: +1 216 844 5979
E-mail: hml@case.edu

Prof Mohamad Mohty

Hospital Saint-Antoine, University UPMC
France
Tel: +33 1 49 28 26 20
E-mail: mohamad.mohty@univ-nantes.fr

Publishing Staff

The Publishing Manager of Bone Marrow Transplantation at Springer Nature is:
Lucinda Haines
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 3634
Fax: + 44 (0)20 7843 4839
E-mail: l.haines@nature.com 

The Editorial Assistant of Bone Marrow Transplantation at Springer Nature is:

Jaspreet Nijjar
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4683
Fax: +44 (0)20 7138 2552
E-mail: bmt@nature.com

Submitted manuscripts

Queries about submitted manuscripts should be sent to the editorial office.

Accepted manuscripts

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:
Laura Whitehead
Tel: + 44 207-014-6831
E-mail: laura.whitehead@nature.com

Subscriptions

Queries about subscriptions should be addressed to:
In the Americas (United States, Canada etc.):

Customer Service
Springer Nature
One New York Plaza
Suite 4500 
New York
NY 10004-1562
Tel: +1 866 363 7860
Email: subscriptions@us.nature.com

In the UK and rest of world:

Subscription Department
Springer Nature
Cromwell Place
Hampshire International business Park
Lime Tree Way
Basingstoke, RG24 8YJ
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1256 329242
Fax: + 44 (0)1256 479476
E-mail: subscriptions@nature.com

Reprints

To order reprints, please contact the appropriate regional sales representative:
Author Reprints:
E-mail: reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212 726 9278
Fax: + 1 212 679 0843
Commercial Reprints:
E-mail: commercial-reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212  620 8408
Fax: + 1 212 620 8442

Offprints

To order offprints of your article, or for any queries relating to an offprint order, please contact:
Laura Whitehead
Tel: + 44 207-014-6831
E-mail: laura.whitehead@nature.com

Sample Copy

To request a sample copy, please fill in the sample issue request form.

Supplements

To publish a supplement to Bone Marrow Transplantation contact:
Peter Crook
Head of Event Sales
Springer Nature
The Campus
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4962
Email: p.crook@nature.com

Sponsorship

For any sponsorship queries or to discuss the opportunities available contact:
Reya Silao
Head of Sponsorship
Springer Nature
The Campus
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4977
Email: r.silao@nature.com

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from journals should be sent to:
Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4129
Fax: +44 (0)20 7843 4998
E-mail: Journalpermissions@springernature.com 

Advertising

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:
Georgia Nikolaros
Account Manager (US and Canada)
Tel: +1 212 451 8439
E-mail: Georgia.nikolaros@springer.com

Andy May
European Team Leader (EU Territory and ROW)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4785
E-mail: a.may@nature.com

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages.