Contact

On this page: 
Editorial Office | Accepted manuscripts | Publishing Manager | Subscriptions | Reprints | Permissions | Advertising | Supplements | Help

All presubmission enquiries and queries regarding submitted manuscripts undergoing peer review should be directed to the Editorial Office at bjc@springernature.com.

Editorial Office

Reece Maggs
BJC Editorial Office, Springer Nature
E-mail: bjc@springernature.com

Editor-in-Chief

Adrian L Harris
University of Oxford, UK
E-mail: bjc@springernature.com

Accepted manuscripts

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:
Anna Wagner
Tel: +49 (0)62 21487 8410
E-mail: Anna.Wagner@springernature.com

Publishing Manager

Rebecca Shreeve
E-mail: rebecca.shreeve@springernature.com

Publishing Assistant

Jadene Doak
E-mail: jadene.doak@springernature.com 

Subscriptions

Queries about subscriptions should be addressed to:

In the Americas (United States, Canada etc.):
Customer Service
Harborside Plaza II
200 Hudson Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Tel: +1 866 363 7860
Email: subscriptions@us.nature.com

In the UK and rest of world:
Subscription Department
Springer Nature
Cromwell Place
Hampshire International Business Park
Lime Tree Way
Basingstoke,
Hampshire RG24 8YJ
Tel: +44 (0)1256 329242
Fax: + 44 (0)1256 812358
E-mail: subscriptions@nature.com

Reprints

To order reprints, please contact the appropriate regional sales representative:

Author Reprints:
E-mail: reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212 726 9278
Fax: + 1 212 679 0843

Commercial Reprints:
E-mail: commercial-reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212  620 8408
Fax: + 1 212 620 8442

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from journals should be sent to:

Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4129
Fax: +44 (0)20 7843 4998
E-mail: Journalpermissions@springernature.com 

Advertising

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:

Georgia Nikolaros
Account Manager (US and Canada)
Tel: +1 212 451 8439
E-mail: Georgia.nikolaros@springer.com

Andy May
European Team Leader (EU Territory and ROW)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4785
E-mail: a.may@nature.com

Supplements

Submit a proposal or e-mail Supplements@springernature.com for more information.

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages. Key word for search is "Customer".

BJC is published on behalf of Cancer Research UK by Springer Nature.