Contact

Publishing staff

The Publishing Manager of Blood Cancer Journal at Springer Nature is:
Lucinda Haines
Tel: +44 (0) 2078433634
E-mail: l.haines@nature.com

Editorial Office

Springer Nature, The Macmillan Building, 4 Crinan Street, London, N1 9XW
Tom Kinch
E-mail: bcj@nature.com

Submitted manuscripts

Queries about submitted manuscripts should be sent to the editorial office.

Accepted manuscripts

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:
Connor Divers
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2940
E-mail: connor.divers@springernature.com

Reprints

To order reprints, please contact the appropriate regional sales representative:

Reprints
E-mail: commercial-reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212 451 8713
Fax: + 1 646 563 7058

Supplements

To publish a supplement to Blood Cancer Journal contact:
Claire Hooper
Global Editorial Director – Operations
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3192 2375 
E-mail: claire.hooper@springer.com

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from journals should be sent to:
Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4129
Fax: +44 (0)20 7843 4998
E-mail: ajpermissions@nature.com

Advertising

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:
Georgia Nikolaros
Account Manager (US and Canada)
Tel: +1 212 451 8439
E-mail: Georgia.nikolaros@springer.com

Andy May
European Team Leader (EU Territory and ROW)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4785
E-mail: a.may@nature.com

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages.