

https://doi.org/10.1038/s41467-019-10952-0

OPEN

Author Correction: Regulation of T cell afferent lymphatic migration by targeting LTβR-mediated non-classical NFκB signaling

Wenji Piao¹, Yanbao Xiong^{1,2}, Konrad Famulski ³, C. Colin Brinkman^{1,2}, Lushen Li^{1,2}, Nicholas Toney¹, Chelsea Wagner^{1,2}, Vikas Saxena^{1,2}, Thomas Simon^{1,2} & Jonathan S. Bromberg^{1,2,4}

Correction to: Nature Communications https://doi.org/10.1038/s41467-018-05412-0, published online 1 August 2018.

The original version of this Article contained an error in the fifth sentence of the $LT\beta R$ -derived peptides that target separate NF κ B pathways' section of the Results, which incorrectly read 'ciLT (RQIKIWFQNRRMKWKKPEEGAPGP) included the (P/S/A/T)X(Q/E)E TRAF-binding motif required for TRAF2 but not TRAF3 binding to LT β R in the classical pathway^{18,20}.' The correct version states 'RQIKIWFQNRRMKWKKPEEGAPGP' in place of 'RQIKIWFQNRRMKWKKPEEGAPGP'—a 'T' has been added as the 17th character. This has been corrected in both the PDF and HTML versions of the Article.

Published online: 27 June 2019

Open Access This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License, which permits use, sharing, adaptation, distribution and reproduction in any medium or format, as long as you give appropriate credit to the original author(s) and the source, provide a link to the Creative Commons license, and indicate if changes were made. The images or other third party material in this article are included in the article's Creative Commons license, unless indicated otherwise in a credit line to the material. If material is not included in the article's Creative Commons license and your intended use is not permitted by statutory regulation or exceeds the permitted use, you will need to obtain permission directly from the copyright holder. To view a copy of this license, visit http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/.

© The Author(s) 2019

¹ Center for Vascular and Inflammatory Diseases, University of Maryland School of Medicine, Baltimore, MD 21201, USA. ² Department of Surgery, University of Maryland School of Medicine, Baltimore, MD 21201, USA. ³ Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology, University of Alberta, 250 Heritage Medical Research Centre, Edmonton, AB T6G 2S2, Canada. ⁴ Department of Microbiology and Immunology, University of Maryland School of Medicine, Baltimore, MD 21201, USA. These authors contributed equally: Wenji Piao, Yanbao Xiong. Correspondence and requests for materials should be addressed to J.S.B. (email: jbromberg@som.umaryland.edu)