ABSTRACTS COLLECTION





The 47th Annual Meeting of the European Society for Blood and Marrow Transplantation: Organising Committee

Published online: 24 June 2021 © Springer Nature Limited 2021

14–17 March, 2021 ● Virtual Meeting

Copyright: Modified and published with permission from https://www.ebmt.org/annual-meeting

Sponsorship Statement: Publication of this supplement is sponsored by the European Society for Blood and Marrow Transplantation.

Local Organizing Committee

Rafael F. Duarte, Congress President

Anna Sureda, Scientific Chair

Isabel Salcedo, Local Nurses Co-Chair

Julia Ruiz, Local Nurses Co-Chair

Jorge Sierra

Ramón García-Sanz

Carlos Solano

Marta González-Vicent

Rafael de la Cámara

Cristina Díaz de Heredia

Sebastián Galeano

Gregorio Jaimovich

Alejandro Madrigal

Joaquín Martínez

José Mª Moraleda

Antonio Pérez-Martínez

Sergio Ouerol

Álvaro Urbano-Ispizua

Congress Advisory Group

Miguel Ángel Sanz

Christian Chabannon

Manuel Abecasis

Peter Bader

Pavel Jindra

Petr Sedlacek

Mahmoud Aljurf

Arnon Nagler

Alejandro Madrigal

Hermann Einsele

EBMT Board of Association

President: Nicolaus Kröger, Germany

Secretary: **John Snowden**, United Kingdowm Treasurer: **Harry Dolstra**, The Netherlands Executive Director: **Andreu Gusi**, Spain

Scientific Council Chair: Selim Corbacioglu, Germany Scientific Council Vice-Chair: Régis Peffault de Latour. France

Scientific Council Representative with Porfolio Registry:

Christian Chabannon, France

Scientific Council Representative with Portfolio Educa-

tion: Mohamad Mohty, France

President of the EBMT Nurses Group: **John Murray**, United Kingdom

President Elect of the EBMT Nurses Group: Michelle

Kenyon, United Kingdom

President of the 2021 EBMT Annual Meeting: Rafael

Duarte, Spain

Scientific Council

Acute Leukaemia Working Party Chair: **Mohamad Mohty**, France

Severe Aplastic Anaemia Working Party Chair: **Régis Peffault de Latour**, France

Autoimmune Diseases Working Party Chair: **John Snowden**, United Kingdom

Chronic Malignancies Working Party Chair: **Ibrahim Yakoub-Agha**, France

Cellular Therapy & Immunobiology Working Party Chair: Christian Chabannon, France

Inborn Errors Working Party Chair: **Arjan Lankester**, The Netherlands

Infectious Diseases Working Party Chair: **Jan Styczynski**, Poland

Transplant Complications Working Party Chair: Grzegorz Basak, Poland

Lymphoma Working Party Chair: Silvia Montoto, United Kingdom

Paediatric Diseases Working Party Chair: **Selim Corbacioglu**, Germany

EBMT Nurses Group Board & Scientific Committee

Nurses Group President: **John Murray**, United Kingdom Nurses Group President Elect: **Michelle Kenyon**, United Kingdom

Nurses Group Secretary: Daphna Hutt, Israel

Local Nurse Representative of the 2020 EBMT Annual

Meeting: Julia Ruiz, Spain

Local Nurse Representative of the 2020 EBMT Annual

Meeting: Isabel Salcedo, Spain

Data Management Group

Debra Gordon, United Kingdom Shelley Hewerdine, United Kingdom Khrystyna Valkiv, United Kingdom Silvia Zaccagnino, United Kingdom

Statistics Group

Chair: Simona Iacobelli, Italy Myriam Labopin, France Richard Szydlo, United Kingdom Ariane Boumendil, France Hein Putter. The Netherlands

Quality Management Group

Chair: Renza Monteleone, Italy
Dieter Klarmann, Germany
Ilknur Kozanoglu, Turkey
Mara Magri, Italy
Nick van Sinderen, The Netherlands
Anne Emmet, United Kingdom
Julie Dolva, Norway
Songul Durmaz, Turkey
Simon Hack, United Kingdom
Phuong Huynh, Brussels
Olga López Villar, Spain