ABSTRACTS COLLECTION





The 46th Annual Meeting of the European Society for Blood and Marrow Transplantation: Organising Committee

© Springer Nature Limited 2020

29 August - 1 September, 2020 ● Virtual Meeting

Modified and published with permission from https://www.ebmt.org/annual-meeting

Sponsorship Statement: Publication of this supplement is sponsored by the European Society for Blood and Marrow Transplantation.

Local Organizing Committee

Rafael F. Duarte, Congress President Anna Sureda, Scientific Chair Isabel Salcedo, Local Nurses Co-Chair Julia Ruiz, Local Nurses Co-Chair

Jorge Sierra Ramón García-Sanz Carlos Solano

Marta González-Vicent Rafael de la Cámara Cristina Díaz de Heredia Sebastián Galeano Gregorio Jaimovich Alejandro Madrigal Joaquín Martínez José Mª Moraleda Antonio Pérez-Martínez Sergio Ouerol

Álvaro Urbano-Ispizua

Congress Advisory Group

Miguel Ángel Sanz Christian Chabannon Manuel Abecasis Peter Bader Pavel Jindra Petr Sedlacek Mahmoud Aljurf Arnon Nagler Alejandro Madrigal Hermann Einsele

EBMT Board of Association

President: **Nicolaus Kröger**, Germany Secretary: **Rafael Duarte**, Spain

Treasurer: **Harry Dolstra**, The Netherlands Executive Director: **Andreu Gusi**, Spain

Scientific Council Chair: **Mohamad Mohty**, France Scientific Council Vice-Chair: **Christian Chabannon**, France Scientific Council Representative with Porfolio Registry:

John Snowden, UK

Scientific Council Representative with Portfolio Education:

Grzegorz W. Basak. Poland

President of the EBMT Nurses Group: **John Murray**, UK Presidents of the 2020 EBMT Annual Meeting: **Rafael**

Duarte, Spain

Scientific Council

Acute Leukemia Working Party Chair: **Mohamad Mohty**, France

Severe Aplastic Anaemia Working Party Chair: Régis

Peffault de Latour, France

Autoimmune Diseases Working Party Chair: John

Snowden, UK

Chronic Malignancies Working Party Chair: Ibrahim

Yakoub-Agha, France

Cellular Therapy & Immunobiology Working Party Chair:

Christian Chabannon, France

Inborn Errors Working Party Chair: **Arjan Lankester**, The

Netherlands

Infectious Diseases Working Party Chair: **Jan Styczynski**, Poland

Transplant Complications Working Party Chair: **Grzegorz Basak**. Poland

Lymphoma Working Party Chair: Silvia Montoto, UK Paediatric Diseases Working Party Chair: Selim Corbacioglu, Germany Khrystyna Valkiv, UK Silvia Zaccagnino, UK

Statistics Group

Chair: Simona Iacobelli, Italy Myriam Labopin, France Richard Szydlo, UK Liesbeth de Wreede, The Netherlands Ariane Boumendil, France

EBMT Nurses Group Board & Scientific Committee

Nurses Group President: John Murray, UK

Nurses Group President Elect: Michelle Kenyon, UK

Nurses Group Secretary: Daphna Hutt, Israel

Local Nurse Representative of the 2020 EBMT Annual

Meeting: Julia Ruiz, Spain

Local Nurse Representative of the 2020 EBMT Annual

Meeting: Isabel Salcedo, Spain

Data Management Group

Debra Gordon, UK Shelley Hewerdine, UK

Ouality Management Group

Chair: Renza Monteleone, Italy
Dieter Klarmann, Germany
Ilknur Kozanoglu, Turkey
Mara Magri, Italy
Nick van Sinderen, The Netherlands
Anne Emmet, UK
Julie Dolva, Norway
Songul Durmaz, Turkey
Simon Hack, UK
Phuong Huynh, Brussels
Olga López Villar, Spain