Correction to: Spinal Cord (2018) 56:308–321

Authors Victoria L. Goosey-Tolfrey and Karen M. Smith were listed under the incorrect affiliations at the time of publication.

Victoria L. Goosey-Tolfrey should have been affiliated with:

3Loughborough University, Loughborough, UK

Karen M. Smith should have been affiliated with:

4Queen’s University, Kingston, Canada

Author information


  1. University of British Columbia, Kelowna, Canada

    • Kathleen A. Martin Ginis
    • , Robert B. Shaw
    •  & Christopher R. West
  2. ICORD, Vancouver, Canada

    • Kathleen A. Martin Ginis
    •  & John D. Steeves
  3. Loughborough University, Loughborough, UK

    • Jan W. van der Scheer
    • , Christof A. Leicht
    •  & Victoria L. Goosey-Tolfrey
  4. Queen’s University, Kingston, Canada

    • Amy E. Latimer-Cheung
    •  & Karen M. Smith
  5. Paralympian and Inspirational Speaker, London, UK

    • Andy Barrow
  6. Spinal Cord Injury Ontario, Ottawa, Canada

    • Chris Bourne
  7. Bromakin Wheelchairs, Loughborough, UK

    • Peter Carruthers
  8. Sapienza University of Rome, Rome, Italy

    • Marco Bernardi
  9. Brock University, St. Catharines, Canada

    • David S. Ditor
  10. Spinal Cord Injury British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada

    • Sonja Gaudet
    •  & Christopher B. McBride
  11. University of Groningen, Groningen, The Netherlands

    • Sonja de Groot
  12. Ontario Neurotrauma Foundation, Toronto, Canada

    • Keith C. Hayes
  13. McMaster University, Hamilton, Canada

    • Audrey L. Hicks
  14. Lund University, Lund, Sweden

    • Jan Lexell
  15. Western University, London, Canada

    • Steven Macaluso
  16. University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada

    • Patricia J. Manns
  17. Rick Hansen Institute, Vancouver, Canada

    • Vanessa K. Noonan
  18. Institut de Réadaptation en Déficience Physique de Québec, Ville de Québec, Canada

    • Pierre Pomerleau
  19. University of Alabama at Birmingham, Alabama, USA

    • James H. Rimmer
  20. University of Birmingham, Birmingham, UK

    • Brett Smith
  21. National Spinal Injuries Centre, Stoke Mandeville Hospital, Aylesbury, UK

    • Dot Tussler
  22. Parkwood Institute, Lawson Health Research Institute, London, Canada

    • Dalton L. Wolfe


  1. Search for Kathleen A. Martin Ginis in:

  2. Search for Jan W. van der Scheer in:

  3. Search for Amy E. Latimer-Cheung in:

  4. Search for Andy Barrow in:

  5. Search for Chris Bourne in:

  6. Search for Peter Carruthers in:

  7. Search for Marco Bernardi in:

  8. Search for David S. Ditor in:

  9. Search for Sonja Gaudet in:

  10. Search for Sonja de Groot in:

  11. Search for Keith C. Hayes in:

  12. Search for Audrey L. Hicks in:

  13. Search for Christof A. Leicht in:

  14. Search for Jan Lexell in:

  15. Search for Steven Macaluso in:

  16. Search for Patricia J. Manns in:

  17. Search for Christopher B. McBride in:

  18. Search for Vanessa K. Noonan in:

  19. Search for Pierre Pomerleau in:

  20. Search for James H. Rimmer in:

  21. Search for Robert B. Shaw in:

  22. Search for Brett Smith in:

  23. Search for Karen M. Smith in:

  24. Search for John D. Steeves in:

  25. Search for Dot Tussler in:

  26. Search for Christopher R. West in:

  27. Search for Dalton L. Wolfe in:

  28. Search for Victoria L. Goosey-Tolfrey in:

Corresponding author

Correspondence to Kathleen A. Martin Ginis.

About this article

Publication history