Corrigendum: Nanotechnology for environmentally sustainable electromobility

Linda Ager-Wick Ellingsen, Christine Roxanne Hung, Guillaume Majeau-Bettez, Bhawna Singh, Zhongwei Chen, M. Stanley Whittingham and Anders Hammer Strømman

Nature Nanotechnology 11, 1039–1051 (2016); published 6 December 2016; corrected after print 14 December 2016

In the original version of this Analysis Christine Roxanne Hung should have been acknowledged as a corresponding author. This has been corrected in the online versions of the Analysis.