ERRATUM



In the December issue, in the commentary on Plague in India, we neglected to list all the authors of the Report of the Technical Advisory Committee on Plague. The members of the committee are listed here.

V. RAMALINGASWAMI CHAIRMAN Former Director-General Indian Council of Medical Research and Professor Emeritus All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi G.V. SATYAVATI Director-General Indian Council of Medical Research New Delhi

N.K. GANGULY Professor of Microbiology and Head of Biomedical Research Department Post-Graduate Institute of Medical Education and Research Chandigarh

KALYAN BANERJEE Director National Institute of Virology Pune

K.K. DATTA Director National Institute of Communicable Diseases Delhi

S. SEHGAL Director (Micro) National Institute of Communicable Diseases Delhi H. SHARAT CHANDRA Professor and Chairman Centre for Genetic Engineering Indian Institute of Science Bangalore

R.V. SWAMY Director Defence Research and Development Establishment (DRDE) Tansen Road Gwalior

D.K. BISWAS Chairman Central Pollution Control Board Shahdara, Delhi

V.K. VINAYAK Adviser Department of Biotechnology CGO Complex, Lodi Road New Delhi

T. VERGHESE SECRETARY Deputy Director General, Directorate General of Health Services, Nirman Bhavan, New Delhi

