Article metrics


    DR. HANS VON EULEB-CHELPIN, professor of organic chemistry at Stockholm, has been elected an honorary member of the Association of German Chemists; the Justus Liebig Medal of the Association has been awarded to Dr. Gustav Hittig, professor of inorganic and analytical chemistry at the German Technical University at Prague; and the Carl Duisberg Memorial Prize to Dr. Rudolf Tschesche, of Gottingen.

    Rights and permissions

    Reprints and Permissions

    About this article


    By submitting a comment you agree to abide by our Terms and Community Guidelines. If you find something abusive or that does not comply with our terms or guidelines please flag it as inappropriate.