News | Published:

University and Educational Intelligence

Nature volume 119, page 300 (19 February 1927) | Download Citation



CAMBRIDGE.—The Council of the School of the Biological Sciences has been constituted as follows: Dr. Adrian, Prof. Barcroft, Mr. Bartlett, Mr. Blackman, Prof. Buxton, Mr. Forster Cooper, Prof. Dean, Sir F. G. Hopkins, Mr. Nicholas. Dr. Rideal, Prof. Seward, and Prof. J. T. Wilson.

About this article

Publication history





    By submitting a comment you agree to abide by our Terms and Community Guidelines. If you find something abusive or that does not comply with our terms or guidelines please flag it as inappropriate.

    Newsletter Get the most important science stories of the day, free in your inbox. Sign up for Nature Briefing