T-cell lymphoma


T-cell lymphomas are a type of non-Hodgkin lymphoma that involve the malignant transformation of T cells. Four major types have been characterized: extranodal T-cell lymphoma, cutaneous T-cell lymphomas (Sézary syndrome and Mycosis fungoides), anaplastic large cell lymphoma and angioimmunoblastic T-cell lymphoma.

Latest Research and Reviews

News and Comment