CONTACT NPG

Top

Accepted manuscripts

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:
Christopher Robson
Tel: + 1 212 726 9381
Fax: + 1 646 563 7098
E-mail: c.robson@us.nature.com

Top

Subscriptions

Queries about subscriptions should be addressed to:
In the Americas (United States, Canada etc.):

Customer Service
Nature Publishing Group
One New York Plaza
Suite 4500
New York
NY 10004-1562
Tel: +1 866 363 7860
Email: subscriptions@us.nature.com

In the UK and rest of world:

Subscription Department
Nature Publishing Group
Houndmills
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 6XS
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1256 329242
Fax: + 44 (0)1256 812358
E-mail: subscriptions@nature.com

Top

Reprints

To order reprints, please contact the appropriate regional sales representative:

Reprints
E-mail: commercial-reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212 451 8713
Fax: + 1 646 563 7058

Top

Offprints

To order offprints of your article, or for any queries relating to an offprint order, please contact:

Top

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from journals should be sent to:
Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4129
Fax: +44 (0)20 7843 4998
E-mail: ajpermissions@nature.com

Top

Advertising

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:
Georgia Nikolaros
Account Manager (US and Canada)
Tel: +1 212 451 8439
E-mail: Georgia.nikolaros@springer.com

Andy May
European Team Leader (EU Territory and ROW)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4785
E-mail: a.may@nature.com

Top

Supplements

To publish a supplement to Pediatric Research contact:
Reya Silao
Head of Sponsorship
Nature Publishing Group
The Macmillan Building
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4977
Email: r.silao@nature.com

Top

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages.

Top

Publishing staff

The Publishing Assistant of Pediatric Research at NPG is:
Andrea Giannini
Tel: + 1 212 451 8420
E-mail: andrea.giannini@nature.com

Extra navigation

.
ADVERTISEMENT