CONTACT EDITORIAL OFFICE

Submission enquiries, recommendations for review topics and all other author enquiries should be directed to the Editorial Office at light_lsa@ciomp.ac.cn.

Editorial Offices

The LSA editorial office in Changchun
Changchun Institute of Optics, Fine Mechanics and Physics
Chinese Academy of Sciences
No. 3888 Dong Nan Hu Road
Changchun 130033
China
Tel: +86 431 8617 6851
Fax: +86 431 8461 3409
E-mail: light_lsa@ciomp.ac.cn

Prof. Yuhong Bai, Managing Director, baiyh@ciomp.ac.cn

Ms. Jin Cao, Content Management, caojin@ciomp.ac.cn

Dr. Wei Chang, Manager, Manuscript tracking, light_lsa@ciomp.ac.cn

Ms. Chenzi Guo, Manager, Journal Development and Editorial Coordination, guocz@ciomp.ac.cn

Shujun Li, Content Management, lishujun@ciomp.ac.cn

Dr. Yaobiao Li, Manager, Content Management, liyaobiao@ciomp.ac.cn

Ms. Zile Li, Content Management, zllijlu@yeah.net

Dr. Jian Ma, Content Management, majian@ciomp.ac.cn

Dr. Shuping Wang, Content Management, wangsp@ciomp.ac.cn

Jingze Yuan, Content Management, yuanjz@ciomp.ac.cn

Dr. Ying Zhang, Content Management, zhangying0431@ciomp.ac.cn

Dr. Guang Zhang, Content Management, zhangguang@ciomp.ac.cn

The LSA Editorial Office in Beijing
Peng Xi, Manager, Column Editor, xipeng@pku.edu.cn
Address: Room 2513, West Ziyuan Building, No. 46 Haidian Road, Beijing 100871, China
Tel: +86-10-62767155

The LSA Editorial Office in Rochester
Chunlei Guo, Manager, Content Management, guo@optics.rochester.edu
Address: 275 Hutchison Road, Rochester, NY 14627-0186
Tel: 001-(585) 275-2134; Fax: 001-(585) 244-4936

The LSA Editorial Office in Shanghai
Rongjun Zhang, Manager, Content Management, rjzhang@fudan.edu.cn
Sven Friedl, Manager, Content Management, sven@ciomp.ac.cn
Address: Fudan University, Genetics Building Room 229, 220 Handan Road,
Yangpu District, Shanghai 200433, China

The LSA Editorial Office in Singapore
Minghui Hong, Manager, Content Management, elehmh@nus.edu.sg
Lianwei Chen, Content Management, e0008177@u.nus.edu
Address: National University of Singapore, Department of Electrical &
Computer Engineering, Laser Microprocessing Laboratory. E3 #02-06, 2
Engineering Drive 3, Singapore 117581
Tel:+65-65165263

The LSA Editorial Office in Sydney
Dayong Jin, Manager, Content Management, Dayong.Jin@uts.edu.au
Address: University of Technology Sydney, Sydney City Campus - Level 5, Building 4 (CB04.05.319), Ultimo, NSW 2007, Australia
Tel:+61 433 875 470

The LSA Editorial Office in Tainan
Yen-Hsun Su, Media Management, yhsu@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Address: Cheng Kung University
Tel:+886-912-012204
Fax:+886-6-2005437