Contact

On this page: Editorial Office | Editor | Publishing Staff | Accepted manuscripts | Subscriptions | Reprints | Offprints | Supplements | SponsorshipPermissions | Advertising | Help |

Editorial Office

The Editorial Assistant of Journal of Perinatology at Springer Nature is:
Molly Sheffer
Tel: +1 212 451 8469
E-mail: jperinatol@us.nature.com

Editor

Edward E Lawson, MD
Johns Hopkins Hospital, Baltimore, MD
Email: jperinatol@us.nature.com

Publishing Staff

The Publishing Assistant of Journal of Perinatology at Springer Nature is:
Andrea Giannini
Tel: + 1 212 451 8420
E-mail: andrea.giannini@nature.com

Accepted manuscripts

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:
Irma Cordero
Tel: + 1 212 726 9647
Fax: + 1 646 563 7070
E-mail: i.cordero@us.nature.com

Subscriptions

Queries about subscriptions should be addressed to:
In the Americas (United States, Canada etc.):

Customer Service
Springer Nature
One New York Plaza
Suite 4500 
New York
NY 10004-1562
Tel: +1 866 363 7860
Email: subscriptions@us.nature.com

In the UK and rest of world:

Subscription Department
Springer Nature
Cromwell Place
Hampshire International business Park 
Lime Tree Way
Basingstoke, RG24 8YJ
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1256 329242
Fax: + 44 (0)1256 479476
E-mail: subscriptions@nature.com

Reprints

To order reprints, please contact the appropriate regional sales representative:

E-mail: commercial-reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212 451 8713
Fax: + 1 646 563 7058

Offprints

To order offprints of your article, or for any queries relating to an offprint order, please contact:
Irma Cordero
Tel: + 1 212 726 9647
Fax: + 1 646 563 7070
E-mail: i.cordero@us.nature.com

Supplements

To publish a supplement to Journal of Perinatology contact:
Peter Crook

Head of Supplements
Springer Nature
The Campus
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4962
Email: p.crook@nature.com

Sponsorship

For any sponsorship queries or to discuss the opportunities available contact
Reya Silao
Head of Sponsorship
Springer Nature
The Campus
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4977
Email: r.silao@nature.com

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from journals should be sent to:
Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4129
Fax: +44 (0)20 7843 4998
E-mail: ajpermissions@nature.com

Advertising

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:
Georgia Nikolaros
Account Manager (US and Canada)
Tel: +1 212 451 8439
E-mail: Georgia.nikolaros@springer.com

Andy May
European Team Leader (EU Territory and ROW)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4785
E-mail: a.may@nature.com

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages.