Contact

On this page: Editorial Office | Submitted manuscripts | Publishing Staff | Accepted manuscripts | Subscriptions | Reprints | Offprints | Sample Copy | Supplements |  Permissions | Advertising | Help

Editorial Office

Editor-in-Chief
Gerry Melino
University of Rome
Rome, Italy
Tel: +39 06 72596976
Fax: +39 06 72596977
E-mail: cell.death.differ@uniroma2.it

Managing Editor
Margherita Annicchiarico-Petruzzelli

Review Editorial Assistant
Francesca Pentimalli

Submitted manuscripts

Queries about submitted manuscripts should be sent to the editorial office.

Publishing staff

The Publishing Manager of Cell Death & Differentiation at Springer Nature is:
Nickie Roake
Tel: +44 (0)20 3426 3233
E-mail: Nickie.Roake@nature.com

The Publishing Assistant of Cell Death & Differentiation at Springer Nature is:
Sophie Ranson
E-mail: sophie.ranson@nature.com

Accepted manuscripts

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:
Mercy May
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4899
E-mail: m.may@nature.com

Subscriptions

Queries about subscriptions should be addressed to:
In the Americas (United States, Canada etc.):
Customer Service
Springer Nature
One New York Plaza
Suite 4500
New York
NY 10004-1562
Tel: +1 866 363 7860
Email: subscriptions@us.nature.com

In the UK and rest of world:
Subscription Department
Springer Nature
Cromwell Place
Hampshire International Business Park
Lime Tree Way
Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG24 8YJ
Tel: +44 (0)1256 329242
Fax: + 44 (0)1256 812358
E-mail: subscriptions@nature.com

Reprints

To order reprints, please contact the appropriate regional sales representative:
Author Reprints:
E-mail: reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212 726 9278
Fax: + 1 212 679 0843
Commercial Reprints:
E-mail: commercial-reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212  620 8408
Fax: + 1 212 620 8442

Offprints

To order offprints of your article, or for any queries relating to an offprint order, please contact:
Mercy May
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4899
E-mail: m.may@nature.com

Sample copy

To request a sample copy, please fill in the sample issue request form.

Supplements

To publish a supplement to Cell Death & Differentiation contact:
Peter Crook
Head of Event Sales
Springer Nature
The Campus
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4962
Email: p.crook@nature.com

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from journals should be sent to:
Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4129
Fax: +44 (0)20 7843 4998
E-mail: Journalpermissions@springernature.com 

Advertising

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:
Georgia Nikolaros
Account Manager (US and Canada)
Tel: +1 212 451 8439
E-mail: Georgia.nikolaros@springer.com

Andy May
European Team Leader (EU Territory and ROW)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4785
E-mail: a.may@nature.com

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages.