CONTACT SPRINGER NATURE

Top

Submitted manuscripts

Queries about submitted manuscripts should be sent to the editorial office.

Accepted manuscripts

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:
Laura Whitehead
Tel: + 44 207-014-6831
E-mail: laura.whitehead@nature.com

Top

Subscriptions

Queries about subscriptions should be addressed to:
In the Americas (United States, Canada etc.):

Customer Service
Nature Publishing Group
One New York Plaza
Suite 4500
New York
NY 10004-1562
Tel: +1 866 363 7860
Email: subscriptions@us.nature.com

In the UK and rest of world:

Subscription Department
Nature Publishing Group
Houndmills
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 6XS
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1256 329242
Fax: + 44 (0)1256 812358
E-mail: subscriptions@nature.com

Top

Reprints

To order reprints, please contact the appropriate regional sales representative:

Reprints
E-mail: commercial-reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212 451 8713
Fax: + 1 646 563 7058

Top

Offprints

To order offprints of your article, or for any queries relating to an offprint order, please contact:
Laura Whitehead
Tel: + 44 207-014-6831
E-mail: laura.whitehead@nature.com

Top

Sample copy

To request a sample copy, please fill in the sample issue request form.

Top

Supplements

To publish a supplement to Bone Marrow Transplantation contact:
Reya Silao
Head of Sponsorship
Nature Publishing Group
The Macmillan Building
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4977
Email: r.silao@nature.com

Top

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from journals should be sent to:
Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4129
Fax: +44 (0)20 7843 4998
E-mail: ajpermissions@nature.com

Top

Advertising

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:
Georgia Nikolaros
Account Manager (US and Canada)
Tel: +1 212 451 8439
E-mail: Georgia.nikolaros@springer.com

Andy May
European Team Leader (EU Territory and ROW)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4785
E-mail: a.may@nature.com

Top

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages.

Top

Publishing staff

The Publishing Manager of Bone Marrow Transplantation at Springer Nature is:
Lucinda Haines
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 3634
Fax: + 44 (0)20 7843 4839
E-mail: l.haines@nature.com

The Editorial Assistant of Bone Marrow Transplantation at Springer Nature is:
Rebecca Cribb
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7014 6484
Fax: +44 (0)20 7138 2552
E-mail: bmt@nature.com

Extra navigation

.

natureevents

ADVERTISEMENT