Contact

On this page: Submitted articles | Publisher | Accepted manuscripts | Subscriptions | Reprints | Offprints | Permissions | Advertising | Supplements | Sample copy | Help

Submitted articles

Queries about articles submitted to BJC should be addressed to:
BJC Editorial Office
British Journal of Cancer
Cancer Research UK
2 Redman Place 
London E20 1JQ
Tel: +44 (0)20 3469 6076
bjc@cancer.org.uk

Publisher

The Publishing Manager of BJC is:
Rebecca Shreeve
Tel: +44 (0)203 192 2435
E-mail: rebecca.shreeve@springernature.com

The Publishing Assistant for BJC is:
Jadene Doak
E-mail: jadene.doak@springernature.com 

Accepted manuscripts

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:
Chantal Botha
Tel: +44 (0)207 014 6547
E-mail: chantal.botha@nature.com

Subscriptions

Queries about subscriptions should be addressed to:
In the Americas (United States, Canada etc.):
Customer Service
Springer Nature
One New York Plaza
Suite 4500
New York
NY 10004-1562
Tel: +1 866 363 7860
Email: subscriptions@us.nature.com

In the UK and rest of world:
Subscription Department
Springer Nature
Cromwell Place
Hampshire International Business Park
Lime Tree Way
Basingstoke,
Hampshire RG24 8YJ
Tel: +44 (0)1256 329242
Fax: + 44 (0)1256 812358
E-mail: subscriptions@nature.com

Reprints

To order reprints, please contact the appropriate regional sales representative:
Author Reprints:
E-mail: reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212 726 9278
Fax: + 1 212 679 0843

Commercial Reprints:
E-mail: commercial-reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212  620 8408
Fax: + 1 212 620 8442

Offprints

To check status of author offprints, please contact:
Chantal Botha
Tel: +44 (0)207 014 6547
E-mail: chantal.botha@nature.com

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from journals should be sent to:
Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4129
Fax: +44 (0)20 7843 4998
E-mail: Journalpermissions@springernature.com 

Advertising

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:
Georgia Nikolaros
Account Manager (US and Canada)
Tel: +1 212 451 8439
E-mail: Georgia.nikolaros@springer.com

Andy May
European Team Leader (EU Territory and ROW)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4785
E-mail: a.may@nature.com

Supplements

To publish a supplement to BJC contact:
Matt Clare
Springer Nature
The Campus
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4015
Email: matt.clare@springernature.com

Sample copy

To request a sample copy, please fill in the sample issue request form.

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages. Key word for search is "Customer".