Contact

On this page: Submitted articles | Publisher | Accepted manuscripts | Subscriptions | Reprints | Offprints | Permissions | Advertising | Supplements | Sample copy | Help

Submitted articles

Queries about articles submitted to BJC should be addressed to:
BJC Editorial Office
British Journal of Cancer
Cancer Research UK
First floor
Angel Building
407 St John Street
London
EC1V 4AD
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 3469 6076
E-mail: bjc@cancer.org.uk

Publisher

The Publishing Manager of BJC is:
Nickie Roake
Tel: +44 (0)20 3426 3233
Fax: + 44 (0)1256 321531
E-mail: Nickie.Roake@nature.com

Accepted manuscripts

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:
Jonathan Nash
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4056
E-mail: jonathan.nash@nature.com

Subscriptions

Queries about subscriptions should be addressed to:
In the Americas (United States, Canada etc.):
Customer Service
Springer Nature
One New York Plaza
Suite 4500
New York
NY 10004-1562
Tel: +1 866 363 7860
Email: subscriptions@us.nature.com

In the UK and rest of world:
Subscription Department
Springer Nature
Cromwell Place
Hampshire International Business Park
Lime Tree Way
Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG24 8YJ
Tel: +44 (0)1256 329242
Fax: + 44 (0)1256 812358
E-mail: subscriptions@nature.com

Reprints

To order reprints of articles contact:
Reprints
E-mail: commercial-reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212 451 8713
Fax: + 1 646 563 7058

Offprints

To check status of author offprints, please contact
Jonathan Nash
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4056
E-mail: jonathan.nash@nature.com

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from journals should be sent to:
Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4129
Fax: +44 (0)20 7843 4998
E-mail: ajpermissions@nature.com

Advertising

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:
Georgia Nikolaros
Account Manager (US and Canada)
Tel: +1 212 451 8439
E-mail: Georgia.nikolaros@springer.com

Andy May
European Team Leader (EU Territory and ROW)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4785
E-mail: a.may@nature.com

Supplements

To publish a supplement to BJC contact:
Peter Crook
Head of Event Sales
Springer Nature
The Campus
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4962
Email: p.crook@nature.com

Sample copy

To request a sample copy, please fill in the sample issue request form.

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages. Key word for search is "Customer".