Contact the British Dental Journal


Editorial

BDJ Editorial office, The Macmillan Building, 4 Crinan Street, London N1 9XW.
Tel: + 44 (0) 020 7843 4729 | Fax: + 44 (0) 020 7843 4996

Editor-in-Chief
If you wish to contact the editor of the British Dental Journal please contact: Stephen Hancocks, Editor-in-Chief at Tel: +44 (0) 20 7535 5842 | s.hancocks@bda.org

Senior Managing Editor: Ruth Doherty
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7418 5611 | r.doherty@nature.com

News Editor: Kate Quinlan
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7843 3680 | k.quinlan@nature.com

Assistant Editor: Jonathan Coe
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7843 4652 | jonathan.coe@nature.com


Publisher

Publisher: James Sleigh
Tel: +44 207 014 4005 | james.sleigh@nature.com

The BDJ is published for the British Dental Association by Nature Publishing Group.

The British Dental Journal,
The Macmillan Building, 4 Crinan Street, London N1 9XW.
Tel: + 44 (0) 020 7843 4729 | Fax: + 44 (0) 020 7843 4725


Reprints & Offprints

To check status of author offprints, please contact: Emma Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7843 4812 | Fax: +44 (0) 20 7843 4838 | el.jones@nature.com

Obtaining permissions
To obtain permission to reproduce or reuse text or images from our journals please contact Permissions department:

ajpermissions@nature.com


Production

BDA Production Team Leader: Felicity Agyemang
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7843 3681 | Felicity.Agyemang@macmillan.com

Production Controller: Natalie Smith
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7843 4824 | natalie.s@nature.com

Web Production Editor: Steve Coleman
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7843 4090 | steve.coleman@nature.com


Display Advertising

Advertising Sales Executive: Andy May
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7843 4785 | a.may@nature.com


Classified Advertising

Advertising Executive: James Richards
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7843 4716 | j.richards@nature.com

BDJ General Advertising Enquiries:
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7843 4729 | bdj@nature.com


Customer services

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages. Key word for search is Customer.


Extra navigation

BDJ Jobs

    ADVERTISEMENT