Contact

Editorial

BDJ Editorial office, Springer Nature, 4 Crinan Street, London, N1 9XW
Tel: + 44 (0) 020 7843 4729

Stephen Hancocks Editor-in-Chief
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7535 5842 | s.hancocks@bda.org

Ruth Doherty Senior Managing Editor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7418 5611 | r.doherty@nature.com

Adrian O'Dowd News Editor
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 3192 2142 | adrian.odowd@nature.com

Jonathan Coe Associate Editor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7843 4652 | jonathan.coe@nature.com

Publisher

James Sleigh
Tel: +44 (0) 207 014 4005 | james.sleigh@nature.com

The BDJ is published on behalf of the British Dental Association by Springer Nature.

Production

Felicity Agyemang BDA Production Team Leader
Tel: + 44(0)20 7843 3681 | Felicity.Agyemang@macmillan.com

Stewart Fraser Production Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4809 | s.fraser@nature.com

Display Advertising

Andy May
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7843 4785 | a.may@nature.com

Classified Advertising

James Richards
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7843 4716 | j.richards@nature.com

BDJ general advertising enquiries
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7843 4729 | bdj@nature.com

Customer services

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages. Keyword for search is Customer.