

https://doi.org/10.1038/s41467-019-08649-5

**OPEN** 

## Author Correction: Layer-dependent quantum cooperation of electron and hole states in the anomalous semimetal WTe<sub>2</sub>

Pranab Kumar Das<sup>1,2</sup>, D. Di Sante<sup>3,4</sup>, I. Vobornik<sup>1</sup>, J. Fujii<sup>1</sup>, T. Okuda<sup>5</sup>, E. Bruyer<sup>3</sup>, A. Gyenis<sup>6</sup>, B.E. Feldman<sup>6</sup>, J. Tao<sup>7</sup>, R. Ciancio<sup>1</sup>, G. Rossi<sup>1,8</sup>, M.N. Ali<sup>9</sup>, S. Picozzi<sup>3</sup>, A. Yazdani<sup>6</sup>, G. Panaccione<sup>1</sup> & R.J. Cava<sup>9</sup>

Correction to: Nature Communications; https://doi.org/10.1038/ncomms10847, published online 29 Feb 2016.

This Article contains an error in the spelling of the author A. Yazdani, which is incorrectly given as A. Yadzani. The error has not been fixed in the original PDF and HTML versions of the Article.

Published online: 06 February 2019

Open Access This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License, which permits use, sharing, adaptation, distribution and reproduction in any medium or format, as long as you give appropriate credit to the original author(s) and the source, provide a link to the Creative Commons license, and indicate if changes were made. The images or other third party material in this article are included in the article's Creative Commons license, unless indicated otherwise in a credit line to the material. If material is not included in the article's Creative Commons license and your intended use is not permitted by statutory regulation or exceeds the permitted use, you will need to obtain permission directly from the copyright holder. To view a copy of this license, visit <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/</a>.

© The Author(s) 2019

1

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Istituto Officina dei Materiali (IOM)-CNR, Laboratorio TASC, in Area Science Park, S.S.14, Km 163.5, I-34149 Trieste, Italy. <sup>2</sup> International Centre for Theoretical Physics (ICTP), Strada Costiera 11, I-34100 Trieste, Italy. <sup>3</sup> Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche—CNR-SPIN, I-67100 L'Aquila, Italy. <sup>4</sup> Department of Physical and Chemical Sciences, University of L'Aquila, Via Vetoio, I-67100 L'Aquila, Italy. <sup>5</sup> Hiroshima Synchrotron Radiation Center (HSRC), Hiroshima University, 2-313 Kagamiyama, Higashi-Hiroshima 739-0046, Japan. <sup>6</sup> Joseph Henry Laboratories and Department of Physics, Princeton University, Princeton, New Jersey 08544, USA. <sup>7</sup> Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Materials Science, Brookhaven National Laboratory, Upton, New York 11973, USA. <sup>8</sup> Dipartimento di Fisica, Università di Milano, Via Celoria 16, I-20133 Milano, Italy. <sup>9</sup> Department of Chemistry, Princeton University, Princeton, New Jersey 08544, USA. These authors contributed equally: G. Panaccione, R.J. Cava. Correspondence and requests for materials should be addressed to R.J.C. (email: rcava@Princeton.EDU)