Contact

On this page: Managing Editor | Production Editor | Publishing Staff | ACG Member Assistance | Subscriptions | Reprints | Offprints | Permissions | Advertising |  Supplements |  Sponsorship | Help

Managing Editor

Lindsey Topp
The American Journal of Gastroenterology
6400 Goldsboro Road, Suite 200
Bethesda, MD 20817
Tel: +1 301-263-9000
Fax: +1 301-263-9025
Email: ltopp@gi.org

Production Editor

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:
Jonathan Nash (UK-based)
Tel: +44 2070144056
E-mail: jonathan.nash@nature.com

Publishing staff

Lucinda Haines
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 3634
Fax: + 44 (0)20 7843 4839
E-mail: l.haines@nature.com

ACG Member Assistance

For all American College of Gastroenterology (ACG) member subscriptions, please contact:
Customer Service - Societies Liaison
Email: ajsupport@nature.com

Subscriptions

For all subscribers who are not members of the American College of Gastroenterology, please contact:

In the Americas (United States, Canada etc.):
Customer Service
Springer Nature
One New York Plaza, Suite 4500
New York, NY 10004-1562
Tel: 1-866-363-7860
Email: subscriptions@us.nature.com

In the UK and rest of world:
Subscription Department
Springer Nature
Cromwell Place
Hampshire International Business Park 
Lime Tree Way
Basingstoke, RG24 8YJ
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1256 329242
Fax: + 44 (0)1256 479476
E-mail: subscriptions@nature.com

Reprints

To order reprints of articles contact:
Author Reprints
E-mail: reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: +1 212 726 9278
​Fax: +1 212 679 0843

Commericial Reprints
E-mail: commercial-reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212 620 8408
Fax: + 1 212 620 8442

Offprints

To order offprints of your article, or for any queries relating to an offprint order, please contact:
Andrew Lo Bello
Tel: + 1 212 726 9611
Fax: +1 646 563 7128
E-mail: a.lobello@us.nature.com

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from journals should be sent to:
Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7 843 4613
Fax: +44 (0)20 7843 4839
E-mail:   Journalpermissions@springernature.com

Advertising

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:
Mark Mrvica
M.J. Mrvica Associates
2 West Taunton Avenue
Berlin, NJ 08009
USA
Tel: +1 856-768-9360
Fax: +1-856-753-0064
Email: markmrvica@mrvica.com

Supplements

To publish a supplement to AJG contact:
Peter Crook
Head of Supplements
Springer Nature
The Campus
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4962
Email: p.crook@nature.com

Sponsorship

For any sponsorship queries or to discuss the opportunities available contact
Reya Silao
Head of Sponsorship
Springer Nature
The Campus
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4977
Email: r.silao@nature.com

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help page.